USA vs Trinidad and Tobago Fifa Qualifier Live Streaming, Timing 11 oct

0

USA vs Trinidad and Tobago
CONCACAF 2018 World Qualifiers
Date: 11 october 2017
Kick-off at 1:00 UK/ 2:00 CET
Venue: Ato Boldon Stadium (Couva).

Today in the Fifa world cup qualifier Match USA takes on Trinidad and Tobago at Ato Boldon Stadium (Couva).. As per Fixtures this USA vs Trinidad and Tobago Fifa WC qualifying Match will be schedule to starts on 1:00 UK/ 2:00 CET Local time on 11 october while as per Indian standard time Match starts from 5:30 AM IST time on 11 october.

USA vs Trinbago Knight Riders 11 October Prediction – Fifa world cup qualifier 2018

After seen the both team recent matches performance and looking to current squad of both team USA are well ahead to their opponent team. As per our sports24hour win predictor says USA football team have 57 percent winning chances over to Trinbago Knight Riders team.

usa-takes-on-mexico-in-fifa-world-cup-qualifier-in-12-november
usa-takes-on-mexico-in-fifa-world-cup-qualifier-in-12-november

USA vs Trinidad and Tobago Fifa Qualifier Live streaming, Telecast, TV channels 11/10/2017

All the football fans around the world looking to watch this USA vs Trinidad and Tobago Fifa world cup qualifier match live telecast and coverage online.

SiriusXM FC, Univision NOW, Fox Soccer 2GO USA, Fox Sports 1 USA, Fox Sports GO, fuboTV, Univision Deportes USA, Univision USA Tv channels bring the live telecast of Fifa WC qualifier Match of USA vs Trinidad and Tobago in USA country while beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD Channel provide USA vs Trinidad and Tobago Fifa Qualifier Live telecast in UAE countries.

Mexico Viewers have to go Azteca 7, TDN, Canal 5 Televisa, FOX Play Latin America, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, UnivisionTDN Channels to enjoy the USA vs Trinidad and Tobago Match live online.

USA vs Trinidad and Tobago Head to Head Stats

USA are unbeaten in their last five qualification matches against T&T with 4 wins and a draw.

LEAVE A REPLY