Fifa WC Qualifier Honduras vs Mexico Live Telecast, Timing 11 October

0

Today in the Fifa world cup qualifier Match Honduras takes on Mexico at Estadio Olimpico Metropolitano (San Pedro Sula). As per Fixtures this Honduras vs Mexico Fifa WC qualifying Match will be schedule to starts on 1:00 UK/ 2:00 CET on 11 October while as per Indian standard time Match starts from 5:30 AM IST time on 11th october 2017.

Honduras vs Mexico 11 October Prediction – Fifa world cup qualifier 2018

After seen the both team recent matches performance and looking to current squad of both team Honduras are well ahead to their opponent team. As per our sports24hour win predictor says Honduras football team have 57 percent winning chances over to Mexico team.

Honduras vs Mexico
Honduras vs Mexico

Honduras vs Mexico Fifa Qualifier Live streaming, Telecast, TV channels 11 October 2017

beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS USA, fuboTV, NBC UNIVERSO NOW, NBC UNIVERSO, beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., Telemundo Deportes En Vivo TV channels bring the live coverage of this Honduras vs Mexico Fifa qualifier Match in USa country.

Honduras viewers watch this Honduras vs Mexico Fifa WC Qualifier Match live in Telesistema Honduras, GolTV Centroamerica, GolTV Sudamerica channel while Arena Sport 3 Serbia, Arena Sport 2 provide the match live in Seriba country.

Honduras vs Mexico Head to Head Stats

Mexico are unbeaten in the last 6 meetings with Honduras in all competitions with 4 wins and 2 draws.

LEAVE A REPLY