Caribbean Premier League Winners List – CPLT20 Champions So far

Caribbean Premier League is the Domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament of West indies which is mostly played in the July-August Month. Total 6 West Indies Domestic Team are participate in this contest. CPLT20 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

This CPL Tournament founded on 2013. This t20 tournament is also known as CPLT20. Inaugural season of the Caribbean Premier League was played in 2013 which was won by the Jamaica Tallawahs by against Guyana amazon Warriors in the Final.

Also see : Pakistan vs WI Live Telecast info


Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Big Bash T20 tournament winners list

50 Over Cricket world cup Winners list

Last Year 2016 Caribbean Premier league winner is Jamaica Tallawahs who is beating the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the Final of CPL 2016 by 9 wickets.

List of Caribbean Premier League winners – CPL T20 Champions [2013-2017]

YearWinnerRunner-upFinal ResultFinal Venue
2013Jamaica TallawahsGuyana Amazon WarriorsJamaica won by 7 wicketsTrinidad
2014Barbados TridentsGuyana Amazon WarriorsBarbados won by 8 runs (D/L method)St Kitts
2015Trinidad and Tobago Red SteelBarbados TridentsTrinidad won by 20 runsTrinidad
2016Jamaica TallawahsGuyana Amazon WarriorsJamaica Won by 9 wickets St kitts
2017Trinbago Knight RidersSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots Trinbago Knight Riders won by 3 wktsBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts