Jamaica Tallawahs won the CPL 2016 Season 4 by beating Guyana to 9 Wickets – GAW vs JT Final Highlights, Summary

maxresdefault 2

Jamaica Tallawahs make a history as they won the Caribbean Premier League 2016 and became the first team to champions of the CPL two times in history As Jamaica Beat Guyana by 9 wickets in the Final Match of the Hero Caribbean Premier League 2016 So GAW still not suceed in the Final Match as they reach 3 times in the final of CPL but still not champions of CPL.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Final Match of the Hero CPL 2016 T20 tournament was played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts between the Two finalist team of Guyana amazon Warriors and jamaica Tallawahs on 7th August. After won the toss by the captain Chris Gayle they elect to bowl first and invite Emrit & Co. to Bat first in the Last and final game of Caribbean premier league season 4.

Guyana Amazon Warriors who are stuggling a lot against the jamaica bowlers and result they are bundle out on the 93 run score. Sohail Tanvir will be the highest scorer as they scored 42 from 37 balls Apart of him only Dwayne smith (17) and Barnwell (10) able to score double figure all other batsman are scored single figure. from Jamaica Imad Wasim took 3 wickets while Shakib and Williams picks 2 wickets each and Russell and Thomas takes single wickets.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

In reply of the Lowest target of 94, Team get good starts from the Walton and Gayle as Gayle scored 54 run in just 27 balls with 3 fours and 6 sixes and that will guided easy victory for the Jamaica Tallawahs. JT chase down this target in 13th overs and won by 9 wickets. So its surely be a Comprehencive victory for the Jamaica Tallawahs team and They are second time champions of the Caribbean Premier League as they won the CPL 2013 by beating the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the Final.

Gayle Storm in the Final Match of CPL 2016 against Guyana


Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *