List of Ram Slam T20 Challenge Winners


Ram Slam T20 challenge is one of the Popular Domestic Twenty20 over premier league tournament of South Africa. In the starts up years it was known as standard bank Pro20 from the 2003-04 Edition to 2010-11 season. Then 2011-12 Next edition was popular as Miway T20 challenge. Cape Cobras are the defending Champions of the Ram Slam T20 challenge.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Check out below the list of Winners of Ram Slam T20 Challenge competition so far.


CSA T20 Challenge Live Stream – Watch RAM SLAM Online

Winners of Ram Slam T20 Challenge

YearFinal VenueWinnerRunner-upFinal Result

Ram Slam T20 Challenge

2015-16Newlands, Cape TownTitansDolphinsTitans won by 7 wickets
2014-15Newlands, Cape TownCape CobrasKnightsCape Cobras won by 33 runs
2013-14Newlands, Cape TownDolphinsCape CobrasDolphins won by 2 runs
2012-13Wanderers, JohannesburgHighveld LionsTitansHighveld Lions won by 30 runs

MiWay T20 Challenge

2011-12Wanderers, JohannesburgTitansHighveld LionsTitans won by 45 runs

Standard Bank Pro20

2010-11Newlands, Cape TownCape CobrasWarriorsCape Cobras won by 12 runs
2009-10St George’s Oval, Port ElizabethWarriorsHighveld LionsWarriors won by 82 runs
2008-09Newlands, Cape TownCape CobrasEaglesCape Cobras won by 22 runs
2007-08Kingsmead, DurbanTitansDolphinsTitans won by 18 runs
2006-07Wanderers, JohannesburgHighveld LionsCape CobrasHighveld Lions won by 6 wickets
2005-06Goodyear Park, BloemfonteinEaglesCape CobrasEagles won by 6 wickets
2004-05SuperSport Park, CenturionTitansWarriorsTitans won by 8 wickets
2003-04Buffalo Park, East LondonEaglesEastern CapeEagles won by 7 runs (D/L)

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *