Bangladesh Premier League Winners List – BPLT20 Champions So far


Bangladesh Premier League is the Domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament of Bangladesh which is mostly played in the November-December Month. Total 7 Bangladesh Domestic Team are participate in this contest.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

This BPL Tournament founded on 2012-13. This t20 tournament is also known as BPT20. Inaugural season of the Bangladesh Premier League was played in 2012-13 which was won by the Dhaka Gladiators by 8 wickets against Barisal Burners in the Final.

Second edition of Bangladesh Premier League t20 tournament won by the Dhaka Gladiators and this is their second successfull title win in BPL. They beat the Chittagong kings by 52 runs.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

BPL T20 Final Live stream – Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders Today

Watch Bangladesh Premier League Final Live online


Previous year Third Edition of 2015 Bangladesh Premier league winner is Comilla Victorians who is beating the Barisal Bulls in the Final of BPL 2015 by 3 wickets.

List of Bangladesh Premier League winners – BPL T20 Champions [2012-2016]

YearWinnerRunner-upFinal ResultFinal Venue
2012-13Dhaka GladiatorsBarisal BurnersDhaka Gladiators won by 8 wicketsSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium
2013-14Dhaka GladiatorsChittagong VikingsDhaka Gladiators won by 52 runsSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium
2015-16Comilla VictoriansBarisal BullsComilla Victorians won by 3 wicketsSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium
2016-17 Dhaka Dynamites Rajshahi Kings Dhaka Dynamites won by 56 runs Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium
2017-18 Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *