AFF Suzuki Cup Winners, Runners up List

The AFF Championship which is also known as AFF Suzuki cup because of the sponsorship. AFF Suzuki Cup is an International Football tournament. First Edition of This AFF Championship was played in 1996 which was won by Thailand team. After then total 10 Edition of AFF Suzuki Cup Football tournament has concluded. Thailand and Singapore is the most successful team of this Suzuki cup as both team win this AFF suzuki cup tournament four times. Thailand is the defending champions of this AFF championship as they won the previous AFF Suzuki cup 2014 against Philippines.

As per the Fixtures of AFF Suzuki Cup 2016 tournament will be begin from the 19th November 2016. Check out below the list of Winners and Runners up team of AFF Suzuki cup Football Tournament Trophy winners since 1996-2016 (till now)

Also see : Fifa world cup 2018 Official TV Broadcaster 

Watch Any Sports live With VPN

Step 1

Sign up for ExpressVPN. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Step 2

Download the ExpressVPN app, available on a wide variety of platforms.

Step 3

Connect to any of our secure VPN server locations & Enjoy Any sports online


Country wise AFF Suzuki Cup Winners, Runners up List

Country Previous best
 Thailand Winners (1996, 2000, 2002, 2014)
 Singapore Winners (1998, 2004, 2007, 2012)
 Malaysia Winners (2010)
 Vietnam Winners (2008)
 Indonesia Runner-up (2000, 2002, 2004, 2010)
 Philippines Semi-finals (2010, 2012, 2014)
 Myanmar Fourth place (2004)
 Cambodia Group stage (1996 to 2008)
We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.