Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2017 Squad (After Players Draft)


Inaugural Edition Winners (2013) and defending Champions (2016) Jamaica Tallawahs is one of the Six Franchise Who Compete in the upcoming Fifth Edition of the 2017 Caribbean Premier League. JT Team captain is West Indies Team Smashing Opener Chris Gayle and He looking to Third Trophy in CPL 2017. The Jamaica Tallawahs are the representative team of Jamaica in the Caribbean Premier League & Playing the Home Matches at Sabina Park in Kingston, Jamaica.

Jamaica Tallawahs Team HD logo
Jamaica Tallawahs Team HD logo

Jamaica Tallawahs Performance Year wise

Year Result/Place
2013 Winner (1st Place)
2014 Semi-Final (3rd Place)
2015 Semi-Final (4th Place)
2016 Winner (1st Place)
2017 TBC

Jamaica Tallawahs {JT} Squad 2017 CPL T20

Final Team Squad are announced just after the CPL 2017 Players Draft on 10th March at Barbados. Former Sri Lanka Wicket Keeper Batsman Kumar Sangakkara is the Marquee Players of the Jamaica Tallawahs team for CPL 5.

Coach : Paul Nixon
Assistan Coach : Mark O’Donnell

Recent search terms: