Thursday, July 29, 2021
HomeWWEWWE Royal Rumble 2020 Live streaming, Telecast Channels, Fights Date, Time

WWE Royal Rumble 2020 Live streaming, Telecast Channels, Fights Date, Time

Royal Rumble 2020 is an most famous upcoming Professional Wrestling pay per view (PPV) events which is produced by the WWE. Royal Rumble is a WWE world Heavy weight Champions Matches which is main events of Wrestle Mania. This 33th Events of Royal Rumble 2020 take place on 26th January 2020 at the Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas. This year participating of total 30 competitors. Check out here the How to Watch 2020 Royal Rumble WWE Matches live online with list of TV channels who have broadcasting Telecast rights to bring the live coverage of this match.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Royal Rumble 2020

Royal Rumble 2020 Match Summary

Event Count 33rd Event
Event Name Royal Rumble 2020
Event Venue at the Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas
Event Date January 26, 2020
Live Air WWE Networks

Royal rumble 2020 Fights Live streaming, Tv channels, Broadcaster

All the Fans can watch the entire Royal Rumble matches live online on wwe.com as well as on wwenetwork.com. Indian Viewers can watch the Royal Rumble Fights 2020 live on Ten sports and Ten sports HD channels from 5:30 AM on 27 January. For more country like US, UK, Canada, Japan kindly visit this website to see the tv channels and broadcaster.

The WWE Champion Brock Lesnar is set to enter the Royal Rumble match in the number 1 position in what was considered as an open challenge to the rest of the competitors of the Rumble.

Next Events : WWE WrestleMania 36 Live Stream online

Where will WWE Royal Rumble 2020 be held?

WWE’s 33rd annual Royal Rumble event will be held at Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas, USA.

Royal Rumble 2020 Location:

Minute Maid Park, Houston, Texas, USA.


What date is Royal Rumble 2020?

WWE Royal Rumble 2020 takes place on 26th January 2020. Depending on your location and time zone, the date may differ.

Royal Rumble 2020 Date:

  • 26th January 2020 (United States)
  • 26th January 2020 (Pacific Time)
  • 27th January 2020 (UK Time)
  • 27th January 2020 (India)
  • 27th January 2020 (Australia)

Royal Rumble 2020 Start Time

As per Schedule, WWE Royal Rumble 2020 will be starting from the 7 PM EST time. as we seen always any of the big four pay per views, there are two hours of kick off shows so we expect kick off show of royal ruble begin from the 5 PM EST time. If you are outside the stadium then below the starts time of worldwide timezone.

Royal Rumble 2020 Start Time (Main Card):

  • 7 PM EST (USA)
  • 4 PM PST (Pacific Time)
  • 12 AM UK Time (United Kingdom)
  • 5:30 AM IST (Indian Time)
  • 11 AM ACT (Australia)

Royal Rumble 2020 Start Time (Kick-Off Show):

  • 5 PM EST (USA)
  • 2 PM PST (Pacific Time)
  • 10 PM UK Time (United Kingdom)
  • 3:30 AM IST (Indian Time)
  • 9 AM ACT (Australia)

WWE Royal Rumble 2020 Predictions and Match Card

#1 Men’s Royal Rumble Match: 30-man over-the-top-rope Royal Rumble

Prediction: Roman Reigns

#2 Women’s Royal Rumble: 30-woman over-the-top-rope Royal Rumble

Prediction: Shayna Baszler

#3 Roman Reigns vs King Corbin in a Falls Count Anywhere Match

Prediction: King Corbin

#4 Universal Championship Strap Match: “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt vs Daniel Bryan

Prediction: “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt

#5 WWE RAW Women’s Championship: Becky Lynch (c) vs Asuka

Prediction: Becky Lynch

#6 WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship: Bayley (c) vs Lacey Evans

Prediction: Bayley

#7 Shorty G vs Sheamus

Prediction: Sheamus

 

 

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 

 

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.
Kartik Shahhttps://summerolympics2020live.com/
I Am Kartik, Event blogger and admin of this blog. Mostly like to write sports article. Writing article on football is my passion.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 

 

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.