Watch BPL 2019 Live Telecast & Action in UK on Prime TV – 46 T20 Matches

Prime TV have got the UK Television rights to broadcast All 46 Games of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 Tournament on their channel.

This Prime TV channels will show the live telecast and coverage along with Highlights of All 46 BPL T20 Matches Including Knock out round and Finals. As per Fixtures season 6 of BPL 2019 starts from the 5 January and total seven participating teams Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Sylhet Sixers, Rajshahi Kings and Khulna Titans ready for the clash of BPL 2019.

So all the United Kingdom Fans watch this Full of Entertainment Bangladeshi Domestic T20 tournament of BPL 2019 live on Prime TV channel. All the UK fans want to watch this BPL T20 live as so many superstar cricketers like Chris Gayle, AB De Villiers, Mohammad Shehzad,  ready to entertain the crowd.

Bangladesh Premier League Broadcasting Channels

Watch Any Sports live With VPN

Step 1

Sign up for ExpressVPN. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Step 2

Download the ExpressVPN app, available on a wide variety of platforms.

Step 3

Connect to any of our secure VPN server locations & Enjoy Any sports online

Gazi TV ♦ Sony Six  MTV Sports (TV One) ♦ Premier Sports

Nitin Anand, Elite Media Works states, “We’re delighted to team up with Prime TV (Sky 792) this year as our media partners in United Kingdom and Europe. Top class T20 cricket in a carnival-like atmosphere has proved a hit with fans everywhere and we expect the 2019 tournament to be bigger and better than before.”

The tournament of BPL 2019 will be kick start on Prime TV with the live coverage and action of the Opening Clash between Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings on 5 January Friday at 12:30 PM Local Bangladesh time..

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.