UEFA European Championship Winners / Champions List so far

UEFA European Championship is one of the most popular football tournament. In this UEFA Euro Cup Men’s National Team from Union of European Football Association Members can take participation.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

UEFA European Championship winners trophy

Inaugural Edition of this UEFA European Championship was held in 1960 at France and from then every fours years of span time this tournament will be held. Soviet Union is the champions of this UEFA European Tournament of the First edition by winning against Yugoslavia by 2-1. Last season of this Tournament will be held by Ukraine and its winner is Spain who won by 4-0 against Italy football team who is winners of two consicutive time on 2008 and 2012 Year. Check out below the list of UEFA European Championship Winners and Champions with runners up team and Venue of Final Match with match score.

UEFA Euro Cup Winners / Champions and Runners-up Team

Year Winner Runner-up Final Score Final Venue
2016 Portugal France 1-0 Stade de France, France
2012 Spain Italy 4-0 Olimpiyskiy National Sports Complex, Ukraine
2008 Spain Germany 1-0 Ernst-Happel-Stadion, Austria
2004 Greece Portugal 1-0 Estadio da Luz, Portugal
2000 France Italy 2-1 Feijenoord Stadion, Netherlands
1996 Germany Czech Republic 2-1 Wembley Stadium, England
1992 Denmark Germany 2-0 Ullevi, Sweden
1988 Netherlands Soviet Union 2-0 Olympiastadion, Germany
1984 France Spain 2-0 Parc des Princes, France
1980 Germany Belgium 2-1 Stadio Olimpico, Italy
1976 Czechoslovakia Germany 5-3 (Penalties) Stadion FK Crvena Zvezda, Yugoslavia
1972 Germany Soviet Union 3-0 Heysel Stadium, Belgium
1968 Italy Yugoslavia 2-0 Stadio Olimpico, Italy
1964 Spain Soviet Union 2-1 Santiago Bernabeu Stadium, Spain
1960 Soviet Union Yugoslavia 2-1 Parc des Princes, France

Country wise results of UEFA EURO CUP

Country Total Final Appearances Winner Winning Years
Germany 6 3 1972, 1980, 1996
Spain 4 3 1964, 2008, 2012
France 2 2 1984, 2000
Soviet Union 4 1 1960
Italy 3 1 1968
Czech Republic 2 1 1976
Netherlands 1 1 1988
Denmark 1 1 1992
Greece 1 1 2004
Yugoslavia 2 0
Belgium 1 0
Portugal 2 1 2016

Upcoming Season of 2016 UEFA Euro Cup schedule to starts from 10th July and France will be host this UEFA Euro Cup 2016. Total 24 Team Participating in this Football tournament of Euro cup 2016 so Let’s see Can Spain Done the hat-trick by winning this Tournament because last two Euro Cup is win by Spain or Other football team restrict them to do that.. see the match live from 10th july on official tv channels and became a witness of this amazing tournament.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *