Probable Playing XI for 1st T20 of India vs New Zealand 1/11/17 @Delhi


First Twenty20 International Match of the Three Match T20 series 2017 will be played between India vs New Zealand at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 1 November. As per Fixtures this IND vs NZ 1st t20 Match will be starts from the 7:00 PM Local time on Wednesday 1 November 2017.

ind vs aus
ind vs aus

Both India and Kiwis team have a number of good players in the squad who are capable to bat and bowl well. So now the biggest question is which players are secure their place in the playing XI and which players are stood on bench. so here we share with you List of Probable Playing XI for both New Zealand and india for the 1st 20-20 Match of Three Match t20 series in India 2017. Both team captain and their team management seen that this pitch of Mumbai are help to batsman so we are witness a another high scoring game here at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai today.

Don’t Miss : Why Tata Sky not broadcast India vs New Zealand matches live on DD National ?

Probable XI Team India: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Mohammed Siraj.

Probable XI New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

Recent search terms: