India vs New Zealand 15 March Live streaming, IND vs NZ Live Telecast – Super 10 Clash

On First Match of Super 10 Stage of Group 2, Host India Takes on the mighty New Zealand in the Sixth Twenty20 World cup 2016. This 13th Match of the ICC world cup 2016 and first match of the second round between India vs New zealand is schedule to played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground in Nagpur on 15th March Tuesday. As per Schedule IND vs NZ match is schedule to begin from the 7 -30 PM IST, 14-00 GMT on 15th March and as per New zealand time kick off from 3-00 AM of 16th March.

15th March Bharat vs New Zealand Pitch Report, Toss Report, Weather Condition

15th March of India vs New Zealand Pitch of Eden Garden look like a batting wickets and we seen lots of fours and sixes so too much entertainment for all the cricket fans. Spin bowlers get some spins here but its great for the batting and shot making so which ever team are won the toss they have to bat first and try to put a huge score on the board and get opposite team under pressure. If we seen a weather condition then no chances of rain as full days with sun.

IND vs NZ Match Prediction | Who will win 15th March Match India or New Zealand ?

Both Team are strong enough to beat each other. As per Expert Prediction New zealand will win this Opening Match of the second round super 10 stage of Group 2 on 15th March against India. Black Caps have 60 winning chances over to Men in Blue Team of India.

Match Preview

This is the Match of 2016 T20 world cup between the two strong team who are favorites to win the title of the ongoing World cup of India and New zealand. In this group too much competition for the Next round of semi final as along with this two team Pakistan, Australia who are also a very solid contenders for the semi final and remaining bangladesh team who is shown great performance in the recent matches and ready to upset the major team. So this opening clash are always crucial and both team try to win this match.

if we look out the Black caps teams then its playing good cricket from the last few tournament. Under the captaincy of Kane Williamson team has perform brilliantly in the past and currently they are looking to win their first ever t20 world cup trophy. Kiwis have unbeaten record against the Team India in the T20 Cricket match so its favorites to win this game too. So far in the World 20-20 tournament both team one occasion in 2007 and its comprehensively won by the New Zealand. So this is the second meeting between this two nation.

Kane williamson will be leading the Kiwis sides after the retirement of McCullum’s Retirement. New zealand team are strong in the all department of Batting, bowling and fielding in t20 cricket. Team have a some good players like Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Colin Munro who is in great touch. Another strength of the kiwis sides as they have a too much all rounder in the team like Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson, Nathan McCullum so its will surely help a lot to the captain kane williamson. They have a brilliant pace attack of McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Mitchell Santner who is capable to pick the early wickets of the opposite team.

While on the other side Men in Blue team india who is currently in the great form as won the asia cup 2016 and also series against sri lanka and australia. They loss the practice match against south africa in a narrow margin. In batting Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan always give a great start to the team and follow by the Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh and MS Dhoni who is in great touch from the last couple of innings while in bowling Bumrah, Nehra, Pandya recently pick the wickets but still MS dhoni concern more about the bowling line up as they are delivered some time and some time wayward and giving lots of run in the death overs so its a big challenge for the Indian young pace attack to bowl against the great batting line up of New zealand who have a some explosive players in the team.

Both Team Squads

(Playing XI announced before the few hours ago for the starting time of the Match)

New Zealand
Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson, Adam Milne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ross Taylor, Nathan McCullum, Luke Ronchi, Colin Munro, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Henry Nicholls.

MS Dhoni (c), Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Pawan Negi.

Where to Watch India vs New Zealand 15th March T20 WC Match Live streaming ?

Online viewers from around the world can watch this Blockbuster game of India vs New Zealand of T20 world cup live streaming on,, and willow TV official website from 7-30 PM IST time on Tuesday 15th March 2016.


Which TV channels Broadcast India vs New Zealand Match on My Country ?

Star sports who is the leading sports TV channels of the world. As Star sports Network is the official broadcaster of Ongoing Sixth edition of ICC Twenty20 world cup 2016. India and their Sub Continent Countries like Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Thailand, Maldives, Nepal and Oman countries Cricketing fans enjoy the Live telecast of this India vs New Zealand Super 10 Match on star sports 1/HD with English Commentary and star sports 3/HD in Hindi Commentary.

Indian Fans also watch this Bharat vs New zealand match on local tv channels of DD National who is the free to Air DTH TV channels of India so all the Hindustan Fans can watch this First clash of Super 10 / 2nd round on doordarshan – DD1 from the 19-30 Indian standard time on 15th March.

Black caps Fans enjoy the live streaming of India vs New zealand 15th March contest on sky sports nz While Australians watch IND vs NZ match on Fox sports and Channel 9 Television channel. Willow TV and ESPN3 Bring the live action of 15th March game of IND vs NZ in USA country while Super sports broadcast the match in South africa country.

Check out below the list of TV channels and Broadcaster around the Globe.

Country/ Region Broadcasting Network (s)
India Star Sports, DD national
Pakistan Star Sports, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka Star Sports, SLRC
Bangladesh Star Sports, BTV
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 9
New Zealand Sky Sports
Thailand Star Sports
Afghanistan Star Sports, Ariana TV Network
United Kingdom Sky Sports, BBC
USA Willow TV, ESPN3
Caribbean ESPN
South Africa SuperSports
Middle East OSN Sports
Canada Sportsnet, Willow TV
For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.