St. Lucia Zouks included Elliott for CPL replacement for LEIE

For the Upcoming 4th Edition of 2016 Caribbean Premier League St. Lucia Zouks added one of the kiwis all rounder of Grant Elliott on their squad as a replacement for the Eddie Leie who is ruled out the CPL 2016 due to finger injury.

Born from the South africa countries, Grant Elliott who was the star players of the new zealand side. They also played a memorable inning in the ICC cricket world cup final 2015. Till now he has played total 16 Twenty20 international Matches with a first class batting average of 30.57 run. Apart of batting he is also a good bowler as in their first class career taken a 92 wickets. So this is great replacement for the Zouks just ahead of the CPL opener against Trinbago knight riders which will be played on 29th june at Queen’s Park, Oval.

Also see : Highest Wicket taker Bowlers of CPL 2014

Watch Any Sports live With VPN

Step 1

Sign up for ExpressVPN. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Step 2

Download the ExpressVPN app, available on a wide variety of platforms.

Step 3

Connect to any of our secure VPN server locations & Enjoy Any sports online

grant elliott picks by st. lucia zouks for the replacement of Leie
grant elliott picks by st. lucia zouks for the replacement of Leie

Apart of Grant Elliot some of the other overseas players in this ST. Lucia Zouks team are Shane Watson (Great All rounder), Michael Haussy (Mr. Dependable), Morne Morkel (Spear Header pacemen of South Africa).

Also see : Six CPL T20 2016 Matches Which Played in the USA

Check out below the St. Lucia Zouks team Home Fixtures for CPL 2016 all times shown here as local time: 21 July – St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots (6pm), 23 July – Barbados Tridents (12 Midday), 24 July – Guyana Amazon Warriors (5pm), 26 July – Trinbago Knight Riders (6pm)

Complete St. Lucia Zouks Squad: David Miller, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy (captain), Michael Hussey, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Morne Morkel, Denesh Ramdin (to be replaced by Miguel Cummins after 11 July), Derone Davis, Grant Elliott, Kristopher Ramsaran, Shane Shillingford, Delorn Johnson, Kyle Mayers, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar, Gidron Pope

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.