Pakistan Squad for cricket world cup 2019 announced

Pakistan cricket team has been announced the 17 Man player list for the upcoming Cricket world cup 2019 which to be played in England and Wales from the 30th May. One of the Surprise omission is Premium pace bowler Mohammed Amir not pick in the line up. However pakistan team send a finalized roster on 23 May as per ICC rules and regulation.

Pakistan selector pick Young fast bowler Mohammad Hasnain in the team. Team also included Shaheen Afridi in the preliminary squad for the world cup list.

“Hasnain has been selected due to his sheer pace and speed. He may not have played many ODIs but he has already made an impact by making the top batsmen hop and run in his brief career while also picking up wickets,” Inzamam said.

Pakistan Squad for CWC 2019

  1. Sarfaraz Ahmed (Captain)
  2. Imam-ul-Haq
  3. Abid Ali
  4. Babar Azam
  5. Mohammad Hasnain
  6. Faheem Ashraf
  7. Fakhar Zaman
  8. Haris Sohail
  9. Hasan Ali
  10. Junaid Khan
  11. Mohammad Hafeez
  12. Shadab Khan
  13. Shoaib Malik
  14. Imad Wasim
  15. Shaheen Shah Afridi
For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.