List of Asia cup Winners / Champions So far

Asia cup 2014 winners sri lanka dream1

The 15th Edition of Asia cup will get underway from the September 2020 With the opening Match. In this Tournament Asian Country, Cricketing nation took part like India, Pakistan, Sri lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, TBA etc. So Asia cup 2020 will be played in t20 format.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

India is the most successful team as they won the 7 titles so far of this Asia cup Tournament. India is the Defending champions of this Asia cup as they previously won the 2018 title by defeating the Bangladesh team.

Check out below the List of Previous Asia cup Champions Which is starting from the inaugural edition of 1983-84 to 2020.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Don’t miss

ICC Cricket world cup Winners 

Cricket Asia Cup Winners [ 1983-84 to 2020]

1984UAEODIIndiaSri Lanka
1986Sri LankaODISri LankaPakistan
1988BangladeshODIIndiaSri Lanka
1990-91IndiaODIIndiaSri Lanka
1995UAEODIIndiaSri Lanka
1997Sri LankaODISri LankaIndia
2000BangladeshODIPakistanSri Lanka
2004Sri LankaODISri LankaIndia
2008PakistanODISri LankaIndia
2010Sri LankaODIIndiaSri Lanka
2014BangladeshODISri LankaPakistan

Results by Country

India71984, 1988, 1990-91, 1995, 2010, 2016, 2018
Sri Lanka51986, 1997, 2004, 2008, 2014
Pakistan22000, 2012

Womens Asia Cup Winners [2004-2016]

All the Five Women’s Asia Cup T20 tournament was won by the Team India in 2004, 2005-06, 2006-07, 2008, 2012.

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts