List of Hat-Tricks in IPL – 3 wickets in 3 consecutive balls bowler of Indian Premier League

In the Cricket sports Hat-trick words are use when the bowlers are takes 3 wickets on 3 consecutive deliveries in a single match. Ninth Edition of Indian Premier League T20 tournament is currently going on. IPL is the most famous t20 domestic tournament. So check out below in the Indian Premier League when bowlers took hat trick by taking three wickets in 3 consecutive balls bowlers name.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

[su_box title="Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps" box_color="#de0a0a"]

  1. Get a trusted VPN - Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.


[su_button url="" target="blank" rel="nofollow noopener" background="#1a970f" size="10" center="yes" radius="5" icon="icon: arrow-right"]Try ExpressVPN Free for 30 Days[/su_button]

In the current Season 9 of IPL Bowler of Axar Patel from King XI Punjab team take a hat-trick against the Gujarat Lions Team. While in the Indian Premier League history first Hat-trick was taken by the L Balaji Who dismissed Three batsmen of King XI Punjab in three consecutive balls in the inaugural Edition of IPL 2008.

List of Hat-Tricks in IPL

IPL Hat-Tricks Bowlers

S. No. Year Bowler Versus
1 2008 Lakshmipathy Balaji (CSK) KXIP
2 2008 Amit Mishra (DD) DC
3 2008 Makhaya Ntini (CSK) KKR
4 2009 Yuvraj Singh (KXIP) RCB
5 2009 Rohit Sharma (DC) MI
6 2009 Yuvraj Singh (KXIP) DC
7 2010 Praveen Kumar (RCB) RR
8 2011 Amit Mishra (DC) KXIP
9 2012 Ajit Chandila (RR) PWI
10 2013 Sunil Narine (KKR) KXIP
11 2013 Amit Mishra (SRH) PWI
12 2014 Pravin Tambe (RR) KKR
13 2014 Shane Watson (RR) SRH
14 2016 Axar Patel (KXIP) GL

[su_box title="Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN" box_color="#0c084c"]

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device - Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 

[su_button url="" target="blank" style="flat" background="#ee0484" size="8" center="yes" radius="0"]Get ExpressVPN with 49% Discounts[/su_button]


[su_button url="" target="blank"  style="flat" background="#1a970f" size="11" center="yes" radius="0"]Try 30 Days Risk Free ExpressVPN [/su_button] 

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Leave a Comment