Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Telecast, PSL T20 match 10 Preview, Prediction

Today on 11th February 2016 Pakistan super league First game of Double header of the day between Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Team which is schedule to begin from the 5-00 PM IST, 3-30 PM Local time and 11-30 AM GMT Time. This Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Match-10 is played at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on Thursday February 11, 2016.check out here on this article Karachi vs Peshawar Pakistan super league Match-10 Live telecast, TV channels and broadcaster info with winning percentage, Match Preview and Prediction of the match.

Match Info

Match: KRK vs PSZ, 10th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2016
Date: Thursday, February 11, 2016
Time: 11:30 AM GMT
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Venue Guide

Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
City: Sharjah
Capacity: 27,000
Ends: Pavilion End, Sharjah Club End
Hosts to: United Arab Emirates
Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 151
Avg 2nd inn score: 132
Highest Total: 215/6 (20 Ov) by Afg vs ZIM
Lowest Total: 90/10 (19.1 Ov) by Afg vs NED
Highest Chased: 140/3 (17.3 Ov) by Afg vs Sco
Lowest Defended: 132/6 (20 Ov) by Afg vs Sco

Also see

Todays MCL T20 Semi Final Live streaming Gemini Arabians vs Sagittarius Strikers

Match Preview

First Edition of Pakistan super league is popular and shine day by day in Pakistan country as today Shoaib Malik’s Karachi kings takes on Peshawar sides. Karachi Kings who have started brilliantly in this PSL 2016 by thrashing Lahore Qalanders team by 7 wickets and won the first games but after then they played two matches and both of them they loss. Batting lineup are always question mark as middle order not performing well and not given stability to Team. So for Todays game some star players like Lendle Simmons, Ravi Bopara, Shakib Al Hasan and skipper Shoaib Malik will be looking here to perform well against Explosive Peshawar Zalmi Sides.

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Match 10 of Pakistan super league 2016
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Match 10 of Pakistan super league 2016

On the other side Peshawar Zalmi Team who has won 3 Matches and Won first two games and loss the recent one by Three wickets against quetta Gladiators in a Thrilling match. So they are currently with four points with second sports in the Pakistan super league points table. This team has been Perform well in this Inaugural Edition of PSL T20. Opener Tamim Iqbal who is the second highest run getter of the tournament while In bowling Mohammad Asghar and Pakistan Fast Bowler Wahab Riaz both has been picked up 6 wickets each in this twenty20 tournament so far. While skipper Boom Boom Shahid Afridi are yet not to fire so their team surely want a good innings from their captain and also want a best performance in the bowling.

So We surely seen today a firecracker match of this PSL Tournament of Match 10 if Afridi is on the mood of scoring boundaries or Will Opposite team grab their wickets early as happen in this tournament.

“We could have done better. I am disappointed but it is part of the game. We had our chances and could have done better. Tomorrow is a new day, hopefully we’ll come back with a new plan,” Kings skipper Shoaib Malik said, As per News of The National.

Watch Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Live streaming, TV channels Broadcaster Info – PSL T20 Match 10 Live score – Ball by ball commenary

Cricket fans from pakistan, India, srilanka and around the world Watch the Pakistan super league live stream and videos by visiting PSL official website, cricketgatway-golive, PTV sports Live, Pakistan Cricket Board official website and from youtube channels while the live scores On Cricbuzz and ESPNcricino. The twenty over 10th Match of PSL 2016 will be starts from 3:30 p.m. local time (4:30 p.m. PKT/5 p.m. IST/11:30 a.m. GMT/6:30 a.m. ET /3:30 a.m. PT) on Feb. 11.

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Hafeez, Dawid Malan, Kamran Akmal(w), Shahid Yousuf, Shahid Afridi(c), Darren Sammy, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Asghar, Shaun Tait, Aamer Yamin, Jim Allenby, Abdur Rehman, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahmed, Hasan Ali, Israrullah

Karachi Kings (From): Lendl Simmons, James Vince, Imad Wasim, Shoaib Malik(c), Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ravi Bopara, Saifullah Bangash(w), Sohail Tanvir, Usama Mir, Mohammad Amir, Nauman Anwar, Shahzaib Hasan, Bilawal Bhatti, Mir Hamza, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sohail Khan, Fawad Alam

For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.