IPL 14 Orange Cap Holder -Highest Run Scorer Indian Premier League 2021

ipl 9 most run scorer - orange cap holder

Vivo Indian Premier League T20 tournament will be schedule to begin from the 9 April 2021 in India between the 8 Franchise. This is a Twenty20 over format cricket so we seen lots of the boundaries and sixes in this tournament. We also seen some new players who are giving the impression and shows impact with their batting performance. In this IPL T20 tournament Which ever players scoring highest run – Most runs will be awarded as a Orange Cap. This Cap are changing during the IPL Matches because on each match statistic of Highest run scorer are changes so in the last who is leading in the top of ipl 2021 with most run scorer get the Orange Cap.

So check out below the Indian Premier League Season 14 Highest Run scores, Orange cap holder List. Who are the Most run scorer in the IPL 2021 ? Which batsman get IPL 14 Orange cap ?

IPL 2021 Most Run Scorer – Orange Cap Holder of  Indian Premier League Season 14


Tournament is yet not start till then watch Below the IPL 10 Orange Cap holder Batsman.

Top 10 Indian Premier League 2017 Leading Run Scorer – IPL 10 Orange Cap Holder

1D. WarnerSunrisers Hyderabad141464158.27141.816326143126
2G. GambhirKolkata Knight Riders161649841.50128.0262704476*
3S. DhawanSunrisers Hyderabad141447936.85127.3953903177
4S. SmithRising Pune Supergiant151547239.33121.96381203384*
5S. RainaGujarat Lions141444240.18143.97421303384
6H. AmlaKings XI Punjab101042060.00145.834017223104*
7M. PandeyKolkata Knight Riders141339649.50128.57281202581*
8P. PatelMumbai Indians161639524.69134.8149802070
9R. TripathiRising Pune Supergiant141439127.93146.44431702093
10R. UthappaKolkata Knight Riders141338829.85165.11362105087

Similar Posts