Friday, July 30, 2021
HomeCricketMaximum Boundaries Scorer of IPL 2021 - Most 4s in Indian Premier...

Maximum Boundaries Scorer of IPL 2021 – Most 4s in Indian Premier League

One Most popular Domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament of India of Indian Premier League which is also known shortly as IPL is around the corner. As per Fixtures 2021 IPL will begin from the 9 April 2021 . Here on this article we talk about Indian Premier League Season 14 Players who are Hit the highest Fours in IPL 2021 and Most 4s Hit by batsman name in IPL 14 ? On each year We seen Some new players who are giving impressive impact with their bowling or batting performance. T-20 format is Always a Entertainment style of cricket. So check below the Top 10 Batsman Who are hitting the Most (Maximum) No. of Fours in Thirteenth Edition of Indian premier League 2021. So Let’s See below the Most aggressive batsman who played lofty shots and ball goes to the rope or maximum times reach the boundaries and highest fours of IPL 2021.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Cricket live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, IPL live I always recommend you to Subscribe PureVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch IPL Live Cricket From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN Recommend to  Go with PureVPN (Starting from 0.99$)
  2. Connect to an Indian server and go to
  3. Start watching Cricket! Log into your sport streaming provider and catch cricket online. 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact support person via live Chat or Email.


Most Fours IPL 14 Players | Leading Maximum Boundaries Batsman

Tournament yet to start

Most Fours IPL 10 Players | Leading Maximum Boundaries Batsman

1 Gautam Gambhir Kolkata Knight Riders 10 10 387 51
2 David Warner Sunrisers Hyderabad 10 10 489 47
3 Shikhar Dhawan Sunrisers Hyderabad 10 10 369 42
4 Robin Uthappa Kolkata Knight Riders 10 9 384 36
5 Steven Smith Rising Pune Supergiant 9 9 324 32
6 Suresh Raina Gujarat Lions 10 10 318 32
7 Hashim Amla Kings XI Punjab 8 8 315 32
8 Parthiv Patel Mumbai Indians 10 10 239 32
9 Sanju Samson Delhi Daredevils 9 9 313 30
10 Brendon McCullum Gujarat Lions 10 10 318 29
Kartik Shah
I Am Kartik, Event blogger and admin of this blog. Mostly like to write sports article. Writing article on football is my passion.

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.