Watch New Zealand vs India T20 2017 Live Telecast, TV channel info (DD National, Star sports)

After End of the Huge Entertainment ODI series which will be won by the 2-1 by Team India, action Moves to shorter format of cricket between Two Best team of Twenty20 Cricket of India and New Zealand. In this New Zealand tour of India Both Team meet each other for Three Twenty20 overs game. First Twenty20 Match of 3 Match series between India vs New Zealand Played on 1 November 2017. This T20 International Series of these two countries are played between 1, 4, 7 November and This T20 Matches played at Delhi, Rajkot, Thiruvananthapuram cricket grounds which is host all three Twenty20 over matches. All the Fans can Watch live coverage of New Zealand vs India 2017 T20 series online. Check out here list of TV channels who broadcast this 3 t20 game on TV.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

New Zealand vs India 2017 1st, 2nd, 3rd T20 Live Telecast TV Channels / Broadcaster

One of the Most popular sports TV channels of the world Star sports who is the official broadcaster of this New Zealand tour of India 2017 T20 series all home matches at India. This TV networks bring the live coverage of all First, Second and Third T20 Matches on its TV channels of Star sports 1 and star sports 1 HD in English Commentary and Star sports 1 Hindi Commentary. Moreever Indian Viewers also watch this IND vs NZ 1st, 2nd, 3rd T20 live action on DD National. This Doordarshan Channel is Free DTH Channels so All the cricket fans can enjoy the India-New Zealand Twenty20 series 2017 online via visiting DD1 TV channel.

Doordarshan also bring live streaming of Bharat vs New Zealand T20 Series 

Australia Country Fans can enjoy the Live telecast of Bharat and New Zealand 20-20 matches on Channel 9. Check out below the List of TV channels who Broadcast India vs New Zealand 2017 All T20 Matches around the globe.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

India vs New Zealand T20 Series 2017 Live TV channels and Broadcaster

AustraliaChannel 9
IndiaStar Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, DD National
United KingdomSky Sports
United States of AmericaWillow TV
South Africa and Sub Saharan AfricaSuperSport
Middle East and North AfricaOSN Cricket

Key Things

– India have never beaten New Zealand in a T20I in five attempts. New Zealand have won five of their six T20Is in India, with their only loss coming in Delhi.

– Virat Kohli averages 83.75 from seven innings at Kotla. He has scored 335 runs, scoring fifties in four out of the seven innings here.

– Michell Santner and Ish Sodhi both took ten wickets each in the World T20 in India last year. Santner’s ten came at 11.40 apiece and an economy of 6.28 while Sodhi’s came at 12.00 per wicket, at 6.10 per over.

IND-NZ T20 series 2017 Live streaming

All the Fans of India, New Zealand and Around the world watch the live streaming of New Zealand vs India Three Match T20 series online on or as well live cricket streaming sites like crictime, smartcric, webcric and websites.


India: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *