ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Matches list

ICC womens world twenty20 championship 2016

Sixth Edition of ICC Women’s World Twenty20 tournament is schedule to take place in West Indies from the 9 November to 24 November. This Womens T20 world cup is host by Carribean Places. Upcoming ICC World 20-20 Championship total 10 team are took part in this shorter format of cricket. West Indies will the Defending champions of ICC Womens T20 world cup.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

All Cricket Womens T20 world cup 2018 Matches are held at Guyana, Antigua and St. Lucia. In the Opening Match of this Womens World Twenty20 India takes on New Zealand on 9 November at Guyana. While Final Match of this 20-20 womens world cup will schedule to played on 24 November at Antigua.

ICC womens world twenty20 championship 2016

ICC – International Cricket Council Announced the complete schedule and Fixtures with group and their team. Total 10 teams are divided in two groups A and B so each group included 5 teams each. in the Group A Consists hosts Windies, South Africa, England, Sri Lanka and Qualifier 1 meanwhile in Group B has India, Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand and Qualifier 2.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground in Antigua to host both semi-finals and final match of the tournament. 25 November is the reserve day for final if match not played on 24th November due to rain or any inturuption..


Group A: Windies, South Africa, England, Sri Lanka, Qualifier 1

Group B: India, Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Qualifier 2

Women’s World Twenty20 2018 Full Schedule in Local Time

9 November11:00Match 1New Zealand vs IndiaGuyana
16:00Match 2Australia vs PakistanGuyana
20:00Match 3Windies vs Qualifier 1Guyana
10 November16:00Match 4England vs Sri LankaSt. Lucia
11 November11:00Match 5India vs PakistanGuyana
16:00Match 6Australia vs Qualifier 2Guyana
12 November16:00Match 7England vs Qualifier 1St. Lucia
20:00Match 8Sri Lanka vs South AfricaSt. Lucia
13 November16:00Match 9Pakistan vs Qualifier 2Guyana
20:00Match 10Australia vs New ZealandGuyana
14 November16:00Match 11Sri Lanka vs Qualifier 1St. Lucia
20:00Match 12Windies vs South AfricaSt. Lucia
15 November11:00Match 13India vs Qualifier 2Guyana
16:00Match 14New Zealand vs PakistanGuyana
16 November16:00Match 15England vs South AfricaSt. Lucia
20:00Match 16Windies vs Sri LankaSt. Lucia
17 November11:00Match 17India vs AustraliaGuyana
16:00Match 18New Zealand vs Qualifier 2Guyana
18 November16:00Match 19Windies vs EnglandSt. Lucia
20:00Match 20South Africa vs Qualifier 2St. Lucia
22 November16:00Match 21Semi-Final 1st: A1 vs B2Antigua
20:00Match 22Semi-Final 2nd: A2 vs B1Antigua
24 November20:00Match 23FinalAntigua
25 NovemberReserve Day

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *