Sixth Edition of ICC Womens T20 world cup 2018

Upcoming Sixth Edition of ICC Womens world twenty20 tournament is schedule to Played from the 9 November to 24 November 2018 Which is hosted by West Indies country. This Twenty20 world cup is also known as ICC Women’s T20 world cup and Womens World Twenty20 2018 too. Total 3 cities are host this Women’s T20 WC of total 23 Matches. 2018 ICC Womens Twenty20 world cup total 10 national ladies team are participating. West Indies womens team is the defending champions of Women’s T20 world cup.


As per BCCI news All 23 Matches of this WWT20 2018 are host by St. Lucia, Antigua and Guyana Venue of this 20-20 over competition.

Participating Teams

2018 Women’s World Twenty20 top 8 teams are directly qualified for the main events while remaining two are added from the world twenty20 qualifier. Two Teams included from the Qualifiers for the upcoming Sixth edition of Women’s T20 world cup 2018. Check out below the all 10 participating team of WWT20 2018.

ICC T20 Womens world cup 2018
ICC T20 Womens world cup 2018
  1. Australia
  2. England
  3. India
  4. West Indies
  5. Sri Lanka
  6. South Africa
  7. New Zealand
  8. Pakistan
  9. Qualifier 1
  10. Qualifier 2

Also see: ICC Womens Twenty20 world cup Warm cup Match live telecast


Warm-up matches

Added soon

Winners of Womens WTT20 2018

Main event matches

9 November 11:00 Match 1 New Zealand vs India Guyana
16:00 Match 2 Australia vs Pakistan Guyana
20:00 Match 3 Windies vs Qualifier 1 Guyana
10 November 16:00 Match 4 England vs Sri Lanka St. Lucia
11 November 11:00 Match 5 India vs Pakistan Guyana
16:00 Match 6 Australia vs Qualifier 2 Guyana
12 November 16:00 Match 7 England vs Qualifier 1 St. Lucia
20:00 Match 8 Sri Lanka vs South Africa St. Lucia
13 November 16:00 Match 9 Pakistan vs Qualifier 2 Guyana
20:00 Match 10 Australia vs New Zealand Guyana
14 November 16:00 Match 11 Sri Lanka vs Qualifier 1 St. Lucia
20:00 Match 12 Windies vs South Africa St. Lucia
15 November 11:00 Match 13 India vs Qualifier 2 Guyana
16:00 Match 14 New Zealand vs Pakistan Guyana
16 November 16:00 Match 15 England vs South Africa St. Lucia
20:00 Match 16 Windies vs Sri Lanka St. Lucia
17 November 11:00 Match 17 India vs Australia Guyana
16:00 Match 18 New Zealand vs Qualifier 2 Guyana
18 November 16:00 Match 19 Windies vs England St. Lucia
20:00 Match 20 South Africa vs Qualifier 2 St. Lucia
22 November 16:00 Match 21 Semi-Final 1st: A1 vs B2 Antigua
20:00 Match 22 Semi-Final 2nd: A2 vs B1 Antigua
24 November 20:00 Match 23 Final Antigua
25 November Reserve Day

Women’s T20 world cup 2018 Live Streaming, TV channels, Broadcaster

All the Cricket fans can watch the 2018 ICC T20 world cup of womens on star sports various tv channels as star sports is the official broadcaster of Women’s twenty20 world cup 2018.

For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.