BPL T20 Opening ceremony 2016 Timing in BST, PKT, IST time

Bangladesh Premier League shortly known as BPL 4th season will begin from the 4th November 2016 at Bangladesh various stadium. BPL T20 4th season total 7 Team are participating and its are Comilla VictoriansRajshahi KingsRangpur Riders, Khulna Titans, Barisal BullsChittagong VikingsDhaka Dynamites. . As per Bangladesh premier league schedule Tournament First Match is schedule to starts from 4th November but before this opening encounter Opening ceremony progamme held.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Too many Famous bollywood superstars are provide the live stage performance to entertain fans. This Grand Opening ceremony of BPL 4 is schedule to starts from 6-30 local time on 2nd November 2016. All group distributed there diverse Logo, player rundown, signature melody and all matches played orchestrate in 2 stadium altogether BPL T20 2016.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

On Opening ceremony Events of BPL 2016 season 4 Too Superstars like Jacqueline Fernandez, Hrithik Roshan, KK performance in the stage as did in the previous opening ceremony and provide the full of fun to all the Bangladeshi fans. Now Let’s see the Bangladesh premier league opening ceremony 2016 kick of timing as per different timezone.

BPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2016 Time as Per IST : 6-00 PM
BPL T20 Opening ceremony Time as per BST (Bangladesh local time): 6-30 PM
BPL T20 Opening Ceremony Time as Per PKT (Pakistan time) : 5-30 PM

So just go to Official below tv channels where this Opening ceremony of BPL T20 live telecast on 2nd November from the above PKT, IST and BST local time and enjoy this opening ceremony events.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2016 Opening Ceremony Broadcasting channels list

All the cricket fans can watch BPL T20 2016 – Bangladesh Premier League season 4 Opening ceremony live telecast and coverage on below tv channels which are the official broadcaster of this BPL 2016 Opening ceremony programme.

TV NetworkCountry
Channel 9, Gazi TV Bangladesh
Neo Prime India
GEO Super Pakistan
MTV Sports Sri Lanka
Premier Sports United Kingdom
Setanta Sports Ireland
Flow TVCaribbean Islands
Orbit Showtime Network Middle East Countries


Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *