Rajshahi Kings Team Squad, Logo, Owner, Captain, jersey for BPL 2017


Rajshahi Kings is one of the T20 Domestic cricket team of Bangladesh and played in the Bangladesh Premier League. Rajshahi Kings (Bengali: রাজশাহী কিংস ) are represented the Rajshahi in Bangladesh and compete in the BPL T20 tournament.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Rajshahi Kings founded in 2017 thus BPL 5 will be their Second appearance in the bangladesh premier leauge. Caribbean Darren Sammy was appointed the captain of the side while Sarwar Imran of Bangladesh picked as a Head coach of the team. This Rajshahi Kings team owner is Mango Entertainment Limited. Apart of the Captain Sammy some of the star batsman of this Rajshahi Kings squad is Lendl Simmons, Luke Wright, Samit Patel, Mohammad Sami, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, James Franklin.

Upcoming Rajshahi Kings Match

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders Match 1 

Rajshahi Kings Squad for Bangladesh Premier League Season 5

Icon Player: Mushfiqur Rahim

Foreign Players: Luke Wright, Lendl Simmons, Malcom Waller, James Franklin, Darren Sammy, Samit Patel, Kesrick Williams, Mohammad Sami, Usama Mir, Raja Ali Dar, Hossain Ali.

Local Players: Mominul Haque, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Farhad Reza, Zakir Hasan, Nihaduzzaman, Rony Talukdar, Naeem Islam Jnr, Kazi Anik.

Rajshahi Kings Team logo


As per Schedule Rajshahi King have to start their BPL 2017 Campaign by playing the first match against Rangpur Riders on 3 November 2017. Watch Rajshahi vs Rangpur Match 2 Live here…

Rajshahi Kings Team Jersey – T Shirts

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *