All 8 Teams of Desert T20 2017 Squad, Players List


Dubai will be hosting the Desert Twenty20 cricket Tournament 2017 which will be kick off from the 14th january with the first game between Scotland vs Hong kong. Final of 2017 Desert T20 Tournament at Dubai will be played on 20th January.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Total 8 Teams are participate in the Desert T20 tournament. Check out below the list of All Eight Associated Participating Teams of Desert 2017 T20 tournament.

Teams Participate in Desert T20 2017

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

  • Afghanistan
  • Hong Kong
  • Ireland
  • Namibia
  • Netherlands
  • Oman
  • Scotland
  • United Arab Emirates

Desert T20 2017 All 8 Teams Squad and Players list with their Captain

United Arab Emirates (UAE) Team Squad: Babar Hayat (C), Nadeem Ahmed, Tanveer Ahmed, Waqas Barkat, Chris Carter,  Aizaz Khan, Kyle Christie, Ehsan Khan, Nizakat Khan, Cameron McAuslan, Waqas Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Anshuman Rath, Shahid Wasif

Ireland (IRE) Team Squad: William Porterfield (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Joshua Little, George Dockrell, Jacob Mulder, Andrew McBrine, Kevin O’Brien, Barry McCarthy, Boyd Rankin, Greg Thompson, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

Netherlands Team Squad: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi, Ahsan Malik, Vivian Kingma, Michael Rippon, Stephan Myburgh, Pieter Seelaar, Max O’Dowd, Roelof van der Merwe, Timm van der Gugten, Tobias Visee, Paul van Meekeren, Sikander Zulfiqar

Scotland (SCO) Team Squad: Kyle Coetzer (c), Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross, Josh Davey, Calum MacLeod, Con de Lange, Michael Leask, Craig Wallace, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Mark Watt, Chris Sole, Brad Wheal

Afghanistan (AFG) Team Squad: Squad for Afghanistan not announced

Hong Kong (HK) Team Squad: Squad for Hong Kong not announced

Namibia Team Squad: Squad for Namibia not announced

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *