Road to Semi final of All four teams – champions trophy semis Schedule


After the End of the Group Stage games of the champions trophy top 4 teams (both group top two teams) are qualified for the semis. From Group A England and Bangladesh team will be qualified while in the Group B India and Pakistan team secure their birth in ICC CT 2017 semis.

Check out below the Road to Semi finals


Beat Bangladesh by 8 wickets

Beat New Zealand by 87 runs

Beat Australia by 40 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)


Beat Pakistan by 124 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)

Lost to Sri Lanka by 7 wickets

Beat South Africa by 8 wickets


Lost to England by 8 wickets

No result against Australia

Beat New Zealand by 5 wickets


Lost to India by 124 runs (D/L method)

Beat South Africa by 19 runs (D/L method)

Beat Sri Lanka by 3 wickets

Here is the schedule for Champions Trophy Semi finals

June 14 Wednesday – 1st Semi final
(A1) England vs (B2) Pakistan
3 PM IST (10.30 AM Local, 9.30 AM GMT) Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

June 15 Thursday – 2nd Semi final
(A2) India vs (B1) Bangladesh
3 PM IST (10.30 AM Local, 9.30 AM GMT) Edgbaston, Birmingham

All Matches will be broadcast live on Star sports network and DD National channel while online streaming available on

Recent search terms: