India vs Australia 27 March Live Streaming, IND vs AUS Live Telecast, Head to Head, Preview T20 world cup 2016


31st Match of the Twenty20 world cup 2016 will be played between the Two strong team of the tournament between The Men in Blue and World champion Australia. This India vs Australia T20 world cup Match is schedule to played at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali on 19-30 Local Time which is as per IST time and 14-00 GMT time.

This is the last match of the super 10 Group 2 rounds.Both Team in the Group 2 of India and Australia are same 4 points so Both team try their best to win todays game as winners of todays IND-AUS Match is go through to semi final and have to played against West Indies on 31st March 2016 Thursday. from this group New zealand team who is won their all four matches are go through to semi final already and have to played against england 30th March 2016.

Match Preview

This is a contest for the semi final which ever team will be won todays 27th March contest of India-Australia Game are go through to Semi final and have to played against West Indies. So in other worlds we also say this match will be quarter final for both team. Both India and Australia are comes on this match with winning their previous encounter as India beat Bangladesh team by 1 run in a Thrilling match on 23rd March while Australia won by 21 runs against the pakistan on this same venue. so both team confidence are very high.

Team India almost out of the competition when Bangladesh team restrict the men in Blue team on just 146 run and also their batsman are almost chased down but in the end great peace of use of Experience by MS Dhoni & Co. to win a 1 run victory over to Tigers. Indian Team have lots to do against Australia as they are strong team of the world. Team India once against want a good partnership from the Openers Sharma and dhawan and also want a big inning from the middle orders from raina, yuvraj and kohli. Bowling which is performing better day by day and young bowlers are giving good performance in the recent matches but todays its surely will be tested by the Australia all rounders and hard hitters like watson and Glen Maxwell along with Warner. So this will be question mark can indian bowlers perform as they does in the recent games against this great batting line up of aussies.

On the other side Australia who has been done well except the kiwis game and played good cricket. Australia are very strong in all the department of Batting, bowling and fielding so today nights its surely a good contest between the bat and bowl with India and Australia team.

Match Info
Match: Ind vs Aus, 31st Match, Super 10 Group 2, ICC World T20, 2016
Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016
Time: 02:00 PM GMT
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Venue Guide
Stadium: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
City: Mohali
Capacity: 30000
Ends: Pavilion End, City End
Hosts to: Punjab
Venue Scoring Pattern
Avg 1st inn score: 177
Avg 2nd inn score: 148
Highest Total: 211/4 (19.1 Ov) by Ind vs SL
Highest Chased: 211/4 (19.1 Ov) by Ind vs SL
Lowest Defended: 129/7 (20 Ov) by SLW vs IREW

Watch India vs Australia Live Telecast DD National, Star sports on 27th March from 7-30 PM Local Time

All the cricket fans of India and their sub continent countries like Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives etc countries can watch live telecast of India vs Australia T20 cricket match on star sports various tv channels like star sports 1/HD with English commentary and Star sports 3/HD with Hindi Commentary on Television set from the 7-30 PM IST time. You can also view the Kent Cricket Live just before the half hour of the match on the same channel. On this Kent Cricket Show you see the todays match prediction from the experts Cricketers, Players Analysis and much more.

Local Indian Fans Also enjoy this IND vs AUS Twenty20 match of 27th March live telecast on DD National – Doordarshan which is the free to Air DTH Channels of India so Fre Dish TV users along with paid like Tata Sky, Airtel TV, Dish TV and Videocon D2H channels users also enjoy this Match on their tv sets from the 19-30 IST time.

Australia viewers can watch live action of the match on Fox Sports and Channel 9 from 1 AM AEST on 28 March. To watch live streaming online viewers have to visit official channels of

Sky Sports TV channels also Broadcast Live cricket Match of India vs Australia in United Kingdom and Europe region from 3:00 PM BST.

Bharat vs Australia 27 March TV Channels / Broadcaster Listing

Country/ Region Broadcasting Network (s)
India Star Sports, DD national
Pakistan Star Sports, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka Star Sports
Bangladesh Star Sports
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 9
New Zealand Sky Sports
Thailand Star Sports
Afghanistan Star Sports, Ariana TV Network
United Kingdom Sky Sports, BBC
USA Willow TV, ESPN3
Caribbean ESPN
South Africa SuperSports
Middle East OSN Sports
Canada Sportsnet, Willow TV

India vs Australia Head to Head Stats in T20 world cup | IND vs AUS Twenty20 Rivalry

Two big cricketing team and strongest team of the cricket of India and Pakistan are face 4 Matches to each other in twenty20 world cup rivalry and from them both team won two of matches. this is the fifth appearance of both India and Australia in the T20 world cup.

Pitch Reports

If we seen the pitch of Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali then its surely favor to batsman’s game. We seen that recent match here between Australia and Pakistan as high scoring games. On that match australia scored 190+ runs while batting first and pakistan lost that game only with 21 run margin. thus we expect that this ground of PCA wickets surely help to batsman and its batting supportive pitch and surely bowlers will be under pressure.


Both team are very strong team to beat each other. Australia will be favorites for todays t20 cricket world cup 2016 match. As per our expert prediction they have 57 percent chances over to MS Dhoni & Co.

Probable Playing XIs


Steve Smith (Captain), Shane Watson, David Warner, James Faulkner, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ashton Agar, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Peter Nevill, Glenn Maxwell.


MS Dhoni (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuvraj Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra.