IND U19 vs WI U19 Final Live Telecast, TV channel, Broadcaster


Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka is host the Final of 2016 ICC U19 world cup Match. This under 19 Final Match is played between India U19 vs West Indies U19 on 14th February (Valentine’s Day)and its begin from 8-30 AM, 3-00 AM GMT and 9-00 AM Local time. Check out here the India vs West Indies U19 Match live streaming, Score, TV channels and Broadcaster info.

Hetmyer said “It is very significant for us. We have not been in this space for about six years. For us being the team that’s in the final, it is a very good feeling. We came a long way since January last year. We didn’t really cope with what the coaches were putting in hands for us. Then to now, we have taken in a lot and come a long way. We have turned into a very good bunch of cricketers,”

>> India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 14 February live on DD national

“If initially me and Pant stay till the 12th over then 300 is possible because we know how to rotate the strike, and when to hit. Our calculation is good. So, the focus will be to concentrate for the initial part of play. 270-280 will be good, but we will go for 300,” Kishan said.

Also see : List ICC Under 19 World cup Champions so far

Watch India U19 vs West Indies U19 Final Match Live streaming, TV channels

Around the world of cricket fans want to watch this 2016 ICC U19 Match of Final on their television set. Bangladesh cricket fans can watch this u19 world cup matches live on gazi tv and channel 9 while India and their sub continent countires can enjoy the live telecast on star sports various channel. One of the Most popular Android apps hotstar also give opportunity for Viewers to watch u19 world cup live match online on Mobile

West Indies U19 (From): Gidron Pope, Tevin Imlach(w), Shimron Hetmyer(c), Keacy Carty, Shamar Springer, Jyd Goolie, Keemo Paul, Michael Frew, Ryan John, Alzarri Joseph, Chemar Holder, Shahid Crooks, Kirstan Kallicharan, Odean Smith, Emmanuel Stewart, Obed McCoy

India U19 (From): Rishabh Pant(w), Ishan Kishan(c), Anmolpreet Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Washington Sundar, Armaan Jaffer, Mahipal Lomror, Mayank Dagar, Rahul Batham, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Amandeep Khare, Ricky Bhui, Zeeshan Ansari, Shubham Mavi

Recent search terms: