Comilla vs Rangpur Match 17 Live Telecast, Prediction, Who will Win 18 November


In the Seventeenth Match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Rangpur Riders takes on Comilla Victorians on 18th November 2016 Friday which is the second match of the day. check out here the Prediction of this match about who will win ? what percentage of chances to won the match of Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders teams and Where to Watch this match live streaming of 17th Match of BPL 2016 between Comilla vs Rangpur.

BPL T20 MATCH 17 Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 18 November 2016

Competition : Bangladesh Premier League 2016
Date : 18 November 2016 Friday
Time : 6-15 PM Local time
Stadium : Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

As you know The 4th Season of Bangladesh Premier League is started in November 2016 . Today, The  BPL T20 2016 Match 17 is played between Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders. The BPL 4 Cricket tournament was started with Bangladesh Premier League 2016 grand Opening Ceremony. In this Bangladesh Premier League season 4 total 7 teams are participating it, all BPL 2016 teams are as Comilla VictoriansRajshahi KingsRangpur Riders, Khulna Titans, Barisal BullsChittagong VikingsDhaka Dynamites. If you are searching for Comilla vs Rangpur BPL T20 Match Prediction and live streaming then you are at the right place here you get all the information regarding this match. This BPL T20 Match 17 is going to play in Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. The timing of live coverage of this match and Kick off time of starting match of Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Match is 6-15 PM.

Bangladesh Premier League Broadcasting Channels

BPL 2016 Match 17 Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Live Streaming

To watch Bangladesh Premier League 2016 live,  Every cricket fans are searching the BPL 2016 Match live coverage at home. The 17th Match of BPL T20 Tournament 2016 is played between Victorians vs Riders teams. If you want to watch the Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders live streaming from your home then you have to follow these TV channels and Broadcaster. The Kick off time to start match is at 18 November 2016 on time 6-15 PM Bangladesh local time (BST) and 5-45 PM IST Time of India. Check out the Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Match Live Telecast Channel list given down below. BPL 2016 is broadcast live on Channel 9, Gazi TV in Bangladesh network because it  is the official partner of this BPL T20 Cricket league of Season 4 while Sony Six bring Comilla vs Rangpur BPL T20 Match 17 live in India.

BPL 2016 Match 17 Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders TV channels / Broadcaster

TV Network Country
Channel 9, Gazi TV  Bangladesh
Neo Prime, Sony Six   India
GEO Super  Pakistan
MTV Sports  Sri Lanka
Premier Sports  United Kingdom
Setanta Sports  Ireland
Flow TV Caribbean Islands
Orbit Showtime Network  Middle East Countries

Comilla vs Rangpur Match 17 Prediction, Winning Percentage, Who will win BPL 2016

Here we are providing the 17th match of BPL T20 2016 winning percentage for both team of Rangpur and Comilla. For Rangpur Riders Winning percentage are 60% while other team Comilla Victorians team chances are 45% to win the BPL 17th Match. So these are the prediction who will win this Seventeenth Match of Rangpur vs Comilla Bangladesh Premier league 2016

Watch BPL 2016 Live Telecast channel list for Match 17 of Comilla vs Rangpur 

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders Live score – BPL T20 Match 17

All the cricket fans can watch the 17th Match of Comilla vs Rangpur Live score with ball by ball commentary on the official website like, which are provide you a instant updates of the every moments of the game.

Below are the list of both team squad. Playing XI are added just before the half and hour of the match starts (As soon as announced by the team


Comilla Victorians (From): Abdullah Al Mamun, Al-Amin, Ashar Zaidi, Jason Holder, Imad Wasim, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Imrul Kayes, Khalid Latif, Nuwan Kulasekara, Liton Das(w), Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sharif, Nabil Samad, Nahidul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Rovman Powell, Rashid Khan, Shahzaib Hasan, Sohail Tanvir, Ahmed Shehzad, Marlon Samuels, Shykat Ali, Ryan ten Doeschate, Mohammad Jashimuddin

Rangpur Riders (From): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Elias Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, Richard Gleeson, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam(c), Nasir Jamshed, Pinak Ghosh, Gidron Pope, Gihan Rupasinghe, Sachithra Senanayake, Shahbaz Chouhan, Shahid Afridi, Dasun Shanaka, Sharjeel Khan, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Ziaur Rahman, Liam Dawson, Jupiter Ghosh