Winter Olympics 2018 PyeongChang live stream, TV channels, Broadcaster

The 2018 Winter Olympics, officially known as the XXIII Olympic Winter Games (French: Les XXIIIèmes Jeux olympiques d’hiver; Hangul: 제23회 동계 올림픽; RR: Je-isipsamhoe Donggye Ollimpik) who is also known as PyeongChang 2018 is schedule to played between the 9 February to 25 February. This Winter Olympics 2018 is a major international multi sports events and its played at Pyeongchang County, South Korea.

Total 90 countries are participating in this Pyeongchang 2018 games in 7 sports of 102 events in period of 17 days times.

Winter Olympics 2018
Event Host Pyeongchang, South
Start Date 9th February 2018
End Date 25th February 2018
Nations Participating 90
Events and Sports 102 events and 15
Venue Pyeongchang Olympic
Motto Passion. Connected.
Live Stream Winter olympics live stream
Winter Olympics 2018
Winter Olympics 2018

List of 2018 Winter Olympics broadcasters – TV channels Rights

Around the world cup countries and All 90 participating nations are looking to watch their athlets performance in the Winter olympics 2018 live. Pyeongchang 2018 Winter olympics will be televised by a number of broadcaster throught the world. Check out below the list of tv channels who broadcast Winter olympics 2018 live stream online on television and website via youtube & installing apps on mobile phone.

Watch Any Sports live With VPN

Step 1

Sign up for ExpressVPN. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Step 2

Download the ExpressVPN app, available on a wide variety of platforms.

Step 3

Connect to any of our secure VPN server locations & Enjoy Any sports online

Territory Rights holder Ref
 Armenia APMTV
 Asia Dentsu[i]
 Australia Seven Network
 Austria ORF
 Belarus Belteleradio
 Brazil Grupo Globo
  • CBC/Radio-Canada
  • Bell Media
  • Rogers Media
  • International Media Content Ltd.
  • SportsMax
 China CCTV
 Croatia HRT
Czech Republic ČT
 Denmark DR
 Estonia Eesti Meedia
  • Discovery Communications
  • Eurosport
 Finland Yle
 France France Télévisions
 Georgia GPB
 Germany TLC
 Greece ERT
 Hungary MTVA
 Iceland RÚV
Ireland RTÉ
 Italy RAI
 Japan Japan Consortium
 Kosovo RTK
 Latin America América Móvil
 Latvia LTV
 Lithuania TV3
 MENA beIN Sports
 Netherlands NOS
 New Zealand Sky Television
 North Korea SBS
 Norway TVNorge
 Oceania Sky Television
 Poland TVP
 Romania TVR
 Russia C1R
 Slovakia RTVS
 Slovenia RTV
 South Africa
  • SABC
  • SuperSport
 South Korea SBS
 Sub-Saharan Africa
  • Econet Media
  • SuperSport
 Sweden Kanal 5
  Switzerland SRG SSR
 Ukraine UA:PBC
 United Kingdom
  • BBC
  • Eurosport
 United States NBCUniversal

owner of Eurosport, had acquired exclusive rights to the Olympics from 2018 through 2024 across Europe, excluding Russia, on all platforms.

NBC universal bring the live action of all 9-25 February Sports events of winter olympics 2018 live in United states while BBC to broadcast Pyeongchang 2018 games live telecast and coverage in UK – United kingdom region.

African teritories countries viewers enjoy 2018 winter olympics live telecast on Econet Media & Super sport while official website bring the live stream online for the pc and desktop users.

Sports Events to Be played in Winter olympics 2018

  • Alpine skiing
  • Biathlon
  • Bobsleigh
  • Cross-country skiing
  • Curling
  • Figure skating
  • Freestyle skiing
  • Ice hockey
  • Luge
  • Nordic combined
  • Short track speed skating
  • Skeleton
  • Ski jumping
  • Snowboarding
  • Speed skating

Which country will be participating in the 2018 Winter Olympic Games?

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea (host), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, and Uzbekistan.

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.