Wimbledon Tennis League Men’s Women’s Single Champions / Winners

Novak Djokovic winners of 2015 Wimbledon Championship Tennis tournament

Wimbledon is the annual British Tennis tournament which is starting from the 1877 on the outdoor grass courts. Check out below the list of Wimbledon Championship Tennis tournaments Men’s and Women’s Single Champions / Winners year wise.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Wimbledon Champions
Men’s Champion
Women’s Champion
1877Spencer Gore
1878Frank Hadow
1879John Hartley
1880John Hartley
1881William Renshaw
1882William Renshaw
1883William Renshaw
1884William RenshawMaud Watson
1885William RenshawMaud Watson
1886William RenshawBlanche Bingley Hillyard
1887Herbert LawfordLottie Dod
1888Ernest RenshawLottie Dod
1889William RenshawBlanche Bingley Hillyard
1890Willoughby HamiltonLena Rice
1891Wilfred BaddeleyLottie Dod
1892Wilfred BaddeleyLottie Dod
1893Joshua PimLottie Dod
1894Joshua PimBlanche Bingley Hillyard
1895Wilfred BaddeleyCharlotte Cooper Sterry
1896Harold MahoneyCharlotte Cooper Sterry
1897Reginald DohertyBlanche Bingley Hillyard
1898Reginald DohertyCharlotte Cooper Sterry
1899Reginald DohertyBlanche Bingley Hillyard
1900Reginald DohertyBlanche Bingley Hillyard
1901Arthur GoreCharlotte Cooper Sterry
1902Lawrence DohertyMuriel Robb
1903Lawrence DohertyDorothea Lambert Chambers
1904Lawrence DohertyDorothea Lambert Chambers
1905Lawrence DohertyMay Sutton
1906Lawrence DohertyDorothea Lambert Chambers
1907Norman BrookesMay Sutton
1908Arthur GoreCharlotte Cooper-Sterry
1909Arthur GoreDora Boothby
1910Anthony WildingDorothea Lambert Chambers
1911Anthony WildingDorothea Lambert Chambers
1912Anthony WildingEthel Thomson Larcombe
1913Anthony WildingDorothea Lambert Chambers
1914Norman BrookesDorothea Lambert Chambers
1915-18Cancelled Due to World War I
1919Gerald PattersonSuzanne Lenglen
1920Bill TildenSuzanne Lenglen
1921Bill TildenSuzanne Lenglen
1922Gerald PattersonSuzanne Lenglen
1923Bill JohnstonSuzanne Lenglen
1924Jean BorotraKitty McKane Godfree
1925René LacosteSuzanne Lenglen
1926Jean BorotraKitty McKane Godfree
1927Henri CochetHelen Wills Moody
1928René LacosteHelen Wills Moody
1929Henri Cochet(2)Helen Wills Moody
1930Bill TildenHelen Wills Moody
1931Sidney WoodCilly Aussem
1932Ellsworth VinesHelen Wills Moody
1933Jack CrawfordHelen Wills Moody
1934Fred PerryDorothy Round Little
1935Fred PerryHelen Wills Moody
1936Fred PerryHelen Jacobs
1937Don BudgeDorothy Round Little
1938Don BudgeHelen Wills Moody
1939Bobby RiggsAlice Marble
1940-45Cancelled Due to World War II
1946Yvon PetraPauline Betz Addie
1947Jack KramerMargaret Osborne duPont
1948Bob FalkenburgLouise Brough Clapp
1949Ted SchroederLouise Brough Clapp
1950Budge PattyLouise Brough Clapp
1951Dick SavittDoris Hart
1952Frank SedgmanMaureen Connolly Brinker
1953Vic SeixasMaureen Connolly Brinker
1954Jaroslav DrobnýMaureen Connolly Brinker
1955Tony TrabertLouise Brough Clapp
1956Lew HoadShirley Fry Irvin
1957Lew HoadAlthea Gibson
1958Ashley CooperAlthea Gibson
1959Alex OlmedoMaria Bueno
1960Neale FraserMaria Bueno
1961Rod LaverAngela Mortimer Barrett
1962Rod LaverKaren Hantze Susman
1963Chuck McKinleyMargaret Smith Court
1964Roy EmersonMaria Bueno
1965Roy EmersonMargaret Smith Court
1966Manolo SantanaBillie Jean King
1967John NewcombeBillie Jean King
1968Rod LaverBillie Jean King
1969Rod LaverAnn Haydon Jones
1970John NewcombeMargaret Smith Court
1971John NewcombeEvonne Goolagong Cawley
1972Stan SmithBillie Jean King
1973Jan KodešBillie Jean King
1974Jimmy ConnorsChris Evert
1975Arthur AsheBillie Jean King
1976Björn BorgChris Evert
1977Björn BorgVirginia Wade
1978Björn BorgMartina Navrátilová
1979Björn BorgMartina Navrátilová
1980Björn BorgEvonne Goolagong Cawley
1981John McEnroeChris Evert
1982Jimmy ConnorsMartina Navrátilová
1983John McEnroeMartina Navrátilová
1984John McEnroeMartina Navrátilová
1985Boris BeckerMartina Navrátilová
1986Boris BeckerMartina Navrátilová
1987Pat CashMartina Navrátilová
1988Stefan EdbergSteffi Graf
1989Boris BeckerSteffi Graf
1990Stefan EdbergMartina Navrátilová
1991Michael StichSteffi Graf
1992Andre AgassiSteffi Graf
1993Pete SamprasSteffi Graf
1994Pete SamprasConchita Martínez
1995Pete SamprasSteffi Graf
1996Richard KrajicekSteffi Graf
1997Pete SamprasMartina Hingis
1998Pete SamprasJana Novotná
1999Pete SamprasLindsay Davenport
2000Pete SamprasVenus Williams
2001Goran IvaniševicVenus Williams
2002Lleyton HewittSerena Williams
2003Roger FedererSerena Williams
2004Roger FedererMaria Sharapova
2005Roger FedererVenus Williams
2006Roger FedererAmélie Mauresmo
2007Roger FedererVenus Williams
2008Rafael NadalVenus Williams
2009Roger FedererSerena Williams
2010Rafael NadalSerena Williams
2011Novak DjokovicPetra Kvitová
2012Roger FedererSerena Williams
2013Andy MurrayMarion Bartoli
2014Novak DjokovicPetra Kvitová
2015Novak DjokovicSerena Williams

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *