Warriors Team Squad | Ram Slam T20 215 | Players List

Ram Slam T20 Tournament is the domestic cricket league of South africa which has been started from the 1st November 2015 to 12th December in South Africa on various venue. Many Cricket Fans are starting the countdown for it. On this 2015 Ram Slam T20 tournament total 6 team are participated and its are Cape Cobras, Sunfoil Dolphins, Warriors, Knights ,Highveld Lions, Titans. For that Ram Slam 2015 Warriors team announced the Final Players Squad of Cricketers from South africa and Foreign players. Check out below the Warriors Squad and Players List for the Upcoming Ram Slam T20 Tournament 2015 and Warriors home ground is St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth ; Buffalo Park, East London. So Their coach Malibongwe Maketa definitely want a good performance from their squad in this upcoming Ram Slam T20 of shorter format of cricket.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

chevrolet warriors team for ram slam t20

Now let’s see below Chevrolet Warriors Players details and Line up- squad for the Ram Slam T20 2015 with their batting style, bowling style, Age. As per Warriors Schedule their team will up against Knights in their opening encounter of 2015 Ram Slam T20 tournament on 1st November 2015. Let’s see below the announced Squad of Warriors for Ram Slam 2015.

Warriors Team Squad for Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015

  • Colin Ingram
  • Colin Ackermann
  • Andrew Birch
  • Ayabulela Gqamane
  • JJ Smuts
  • Rusty Theron
  • Basheeru-Deen Walters
  • Michael Price
  • Simon Harmer
  • Gihahn Cloete
  • Yaseen Vallie
  • Lundi Mbane
  • Christiaan Jonker
  • Clyde Fortuin
  • Sisanda Magala
  • Thandolwethu Mnyaka
  • David White
  • Somila Seyibokwe


Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *