VIVO IPL 2021 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast Channel, Date, Timing, IPL 14 Stage Performer

opening ceremony indian premier league

In the Fourteenth Season of the Vivo Indian Premier League 2021 is set to kick off from the 9th April 2021 on the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. IPL is one of the most popular Domestic Twenty20 tournament and Now organizers are make it more popular via introducing news style. On Every Opening Ceremony We seen Various Popular Bollywood stars and Famous Celebrity to perform on stage. So check out here the complete info of IPL 14 Opening Ceremony with their performers, date, time and stadium.

All the Cricket fans are very crazy to Watch IPL Opening Ceremony Competition. IPL T20 tournament is the inclusion of Major players from India of international and local players along with few of those of foreign players in the teams. So that will give good opportunity to all cricket fans to see their favorite players in the shorter format of cricket.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Cricket live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, IPL live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch IPL Live Cricket From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (Starting from 0.99$)
  2. Connect to an Indian server and go to
  3. Start watching Cricket! Log into your sport streaming provider and catch cricket online. 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact support person via live Chat or Email.


This Mega Indian Premier League Events of 14th Edition are starting from the 9th April 2021 with the Opening Match of Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings. But before that a Grand Opening ceremony of this IPL T20 tournament happen on Chennai Venue. Check out here the 2021 Indian Premier League T20 opening ceremony Starting Time, Date, Venue with TV channels who broadcasting live telecast of this Whole events and also know the Details of IPL 14 Stage Performance of Bollywood and famous celebrity actors and actress around the world.

Today’s 9th April Chennai Opening Ceremony of IPL 2021 Watch live

“The various segments of the ceremony will be on our culture, the culture and tradition of the host cities as also highlighting the high points from the last nine editions of the tournament. We will also have performances from Bollywood stars, spirit of cricket signing, etc,” he said.

IPL 14 Live Streaming Online

Vivo Indian Premier League 2021 Opening Ceremony Schedule

Tournament with Edition : Indian Super League 14

Bollywood stars like Ranveer Singh, Varun Dhawan, Parineeti Chopra, and Jacqueline Fernandez. Of course, they are not the only ones and there are many more who you can have an eye on.  Function of the Opening Ceremony of IPL 14 will be begin on one hour before Time means around 15 minutes ago to Toss of the IPL Opener Between MI vs CSK.

Watch IPL 14 opening ceremony live telecast on Hotstar

On this Opening Ceremony Events of IPL 2021 Top Bollywood Celebrities ready to perform on the Stage and give lots of entertainment the Crowd. So hope on this time more entertainment comes surely for the cricket viewers.

List of Bollywood celebrities performing in the IPL 11 opening ceremony at Wankhede:

  • Ranveer Singh, Varun Dhawan, Parineeti Chopra, and Jacqueline Fernandez

More names to Come soon

Major Lazer social networking site also confirm to participate in this opening ceremony. Check out below the @iplopeningceremony how they tweeted about this in below. All 8 Teams of Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Chennai super Kings and Delhi Daredevils are ready for the 14th Edition of IPL Tournament which will be played in India’s various venue.

One of the Most search Question is piping on every cricket fans as On Which Date and time of this 14th Edition of Indian Premier League T20 Opening Ceremony competition ? When this IPL tournament Opening ceremony Programme kick off and Which TV channel bring the live coverage of this IPL Opening Ceremony at 9th April 2021 ? So don’t worry here I will explain everything about this 14th Edition of Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament.

IPL T20 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast TV channels and broadcaster

Everyone searching mostly about where to Watch 14th Edition of T20 cricket Tournament of Indian Premier League Opening ceremony live ? So let’s see full list of TV channels and broadcaster who provide the live telecast of this IPL Opening Ceremony online.

One of the Most popular TV channels of India Sony six, Star Sports  is the possessed the right to broadcast all the IPL 60 Matches of the Indian Premier League live in India and subcontinent countries. Star bag the official right to provide the live coverage of all the T20 Match of IPL (Indian Premier League) 2021 which is played at India.Star Sports 1 & Star Sports 1 Hindi TV channels Provide the live telecast of Indian Premier League t20 opening ceremony in India along with Srilanka, Nepal, Afghanistan and Maldives.

More over GEO Super will bring the live streaming of IPL 2021 Opening Ceremony in Pakistan countries while Caribbean (West Indies) Fans watch the Indian Premier League Opening ceremony Events live on Sports net TV channels. OSN Channels will give the opportunity to Watch Opening Ceremony of IPL 14 for Middle East Cricket Fans. sky sports bring live stream in UK.

IPL Opening Ceremony Live Broadcast TV Channels 2021 – Today at Mumbai

IndiaStar Sports 1 & Star Sports 1 Hindi / DD National – DD Sports
PakistanGeo Super
BhutanSet Max, Sony Six
New ZealandSky Sport
Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network
Hong KongPCCW
Middle East and North AfricaOSN
United StatesESPN
SingaporeStarHub, Singtel
United KingdomSky Sports
NepalSony Six, Sony Max

Similar Posts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *