Sydney Sixers Team Squad, Coach, Captain for Big Bash T20 2017-18


Sydney Sixers cricket team is Domestic Australia T20 Professional Men’s team and its are one of the Eight Participants of the Big Bash League. This Sydney Sixers is one of the two teams who is representing Sydney city of Australia in First Class Domestic Cricket in T20 along with Sydney Thunder. The Sydney Sixers team play at Sydney Cricket Ground in the south-eastern area of the inner city while the Sydney Thunder Cricket Team play out of Spotless Stadium further west.

Sydney Sixers Team Logo for BBL 7

Sydney sixers team logo
Sydney sixers team logo

Sydney sixers team for the BBL 2017-18 season coach is Greg Shipperd and captain is Australian All rounder Moises Henriques. Sydney Sixers Team is winning title of the BBL 2011-12 season and also a CLT20 tournament of 2012. So their coach and team mates surely want a good performance in this 7th season of Big Bash League 2017-18. Sydney Sixers Team wearing Magenta-Black Color Jersey and T-Shirt.

Check out below the Complete Team Squad for the Sydney Sixers team for the Big Bash League 2017-18 which is starting from the 19 Decmeber 2017. Final of This BBL 7 is played on 4 February 2018. Check out below the Complete Big Bash League season 7 schedule and Fixtures and also a squad of Sydney sixers team on below.

Big Bash League Schedule and Fixtures of season 7

Sydney Sixers Team Squad for BBL 2017-18
Moises Henriques, Sean Abbott, Sam Billings, Jackson Bird, Doug Bollinger, Johan Botha, Ryan Carters, Harry Conway, Ben Dwarshuis, Brad Haddin, Josh Hazlewood, Daniel Hughes, Michael Lumb, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Joe Mennie, Colin Munro, Steve O’Keefe, Jason Roy, Jordan Silk, William Somerville, Mitchell Starc, Henry Thornton

Sydney Sixers team Jersey – T Shirt Kit

sydney sixers team kit - T-Shirt jersey in magenta color
sydney sixers team kit – T-Shirt jersey in magenta color

Recent search terms: