Squad of All 8 Team of Federation Cup 2017 Football Competition

federation cup

Today on 7th May 2017 Sunday Federation cup which is one of the indian domestic football tournament will kick off. Total 8 Teams who took part in this competition which are divide in to two group of A & B. Check out below the All 8 Participating Teams of Federation cup 2017 Squad and players list.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Mohun Bagan Team Squad in Federation Cup 2017

Yusa Katsumi (C), Debjit Majumdar, Shilton Paul, Shibinraj, Pritam Kotal, Eduardo, Anas Edathodika, Kinshuk Debnath, Prabir Das, Bikramjit Jr., Sony Norde, Souvik Chakraborty, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Balwant Singh, Darryl Duffy, Sehnaj Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Subhasish Bose, Raju Gaikwad, Kean Lewis.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Watch Federation cup Live stream info here

East Bengal Team Players List in Federation Cup 2017

Willis Plaza, Chris Payne, Ivan Bukenya, Wedson Anselme, TP Rehenesh, Subhashish, Dibyendu Sarkar, Arnab Mondal, Narayan Das, Rahul Bheke, Gurwinder Singh, Robert, Babu Mondal, Samad Ali Mallick, Anwar Ali, Robin Gurung, Koushik Sarkar, Deepak Kumar, Mehtab Hossain, Rafique, Didika, Bikash Jairu, Cavin Lobo, Ruidas, Jackichand, Romeo Fernandes, Prohlad Roy, David, Rowlin Borges, Nikhil Poojari, Jiten Murmu.

Federation Cup Football Bengaluru FC Team Squad

Cornell Glen, Amrinder Singh, Lalthuammawia Ralte, Arindam Bhattacharya, Juanan, Keegan Pereira, John Johnson Sena Ralte, Nishu Kumar, Lalchhuanmawia, Salam Ranjan Singh, Gursimrat Singh Gill, Lenny Rodrigues, Harmanjot Khabra, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Shankar Sampingiraj, Alwyn George, Cameron Watson, Malsawmzuala, C.K. Vineeth, Mandar Rao Desai, Sunil Chhetri, Seminlen Doungel, Udanta Singh, Daniel Lalhlimpuia.

India Federation Cup Aizawl FC Team Players List

Zothanmawia, Lalawmpuia, Albino Gomes, Lalhriatrenga, Lalrinzuala Khiangte, Lalramhmunmawia, Lalnuntluanga, Lalthakima, Lalramchullova, Jonathan Lalhriatkima, Zohmingliana Ralte, Eze Kingsley Obumneme, H. Lalbiakthanga, Rohmingthanga, Albert Zohmingmawia, B Zoramthara, Vanlalthazuala, Lalawmpuia Hnamte, Rochharzela, Brandon Vanlalremdika, H. Lalmuankima, V Laltanpuia, F. Lalremsanga, Jonathan Lalrawngbawla, Vanlalduatsanga, William Lalnunfela, T. Lalnunpuia, R. Laldanmawia, Kamo Stephane Bayi, Alfred Jaryan.

Chennai City FC Team Squad in Federation Cup 2017

Karanjit Singh, Kabir Thaufiq, Dharmaraj Ravanan, Sunil Kumar, Darren Caldeira, Abhishek Das, Nanda Kumar, Abhra Mondal, Echezona, Wayne Vaz, Dhanpal Ganesh, Zakeer Mundampara, A. Beautin, Soosairaj Michael, Michael Regin, Marcos Thank, Malsawmfela, Charles.

DSK Shivajians Team Players List in Federation Cup 2017

Subrata Pal, Abhishek Das, Rakshit Dagar, Nirmal Chettri, Ricky Lallawmawma, Saša Kolunija, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Lalnunsiama, Sairaut Kima, Mohammad Sajid Dhot, Amey Ranawade, Kamlesh Nadar, Maan Singh, Shane McFaul, Jerry Mawihmingthanga, Juan Quero, Sanju Pradhan, Rohit Kumar, K. Lalthathanga, Biaklain Paite, Vanlalremkima, Milan Singh, Lalhriatpuia Changte, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Kim Song-yong, Holicharan Narzary, Naro Hari Shrestha, Lalawmpuia, Sumeet Passi, Arif Shaikh, Pranjal Bhumij.

Federation Cup Football Shillong Lajong Team Squad

Phurba Tempa Lachenpa, Frolicson Dkhar, Neithovilie Chalieu, Kenstar Kharshong, Nim Dorjee Tamang, Sandeep Singh, Pritam Kumar Singh, Mebankhraw Wahlang, Allen Lyngdoh Nongbri, Khlainbor Khongsit, Aibanbha Dohling, Chinglensana Singh, Hardy Nongbri, Jacob Lalrawngbawla, Tridev Boro, Novin Gurung, Joe Zoherliana, Joseph Lalfakzuala, Milan Basumatary, Loyangamba Meitei, Lalrammuana, Rocus Lamare, Isaac Vanlalsawma, Sheen Stevenson Sohktung, Alen Deory, Donboklang Lyngdoh, Redeem Tlang, Bipin Singh, Samuel Lalmuanpuia.

India Federation Cup Churchill Brothers Team Players List

Priyant Singh, Meldon D’Silva, Ansumana Kromah, Rowilson Rodrigues, Keenan Almeida, Adil Khan, Seriton Fernandes, Surchandra Singh, Anthony Wolfe, Brandon Fernandes, Aniston Fernandes, Denzil Franco, Suraj, Bektur Talgat Uulu, Clifford Miranda, Pankaj Sona, C Lyngdoh, Nicholas Fernandes, Fulganco Cardozo, Anthony D’Souza, Surabuddin Mallick, Satish Singh, Kingsley Fernandes, Angelo Colaco, Naveen Kumar, Richard Costa, B Nongkam.

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *