Squad of All 10 Team for ICC Womens World cup Qualifier 2017 (Confirmed)

ICC Women's world cup all 10 teams ready for the qualifying round which played on 7-21 February

All the 10 Participating Teams of the ICC Women’s World cup Qualifier 2017 has been announced their Final squad. As per Fixtures this Cricket Women’s WCQ 2017 will be played at Sri Lanka’s Capital City of Colombo from the 7-21 February.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Top four teams will get the place in the ICC women’s championship and they joint with Australia, England, New Zealand and West Indies who already qualified for this Tournament.

ICC Women’s world cup all 10 teams ready for the qualifying round which played on 7-21 February

The squads:

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

BANGLADESH – Rumana Ahmed (captain), Fargana Hoque, Fahima Khatun, Sanjida Islam, Jahanara Alam, Khadiza-Tul Kubra, Lata Mondol, Nigar Sultana (wicketkeeper), Panna Ghosh, Ritu Moni, Salma Khatun, Sarmin Sultana, Sharmin Akter and Suraya Azmin. Coach: David Capel

IRELAND – Laura Delany (captain), Kim Garth, Cecelia Joyce, Isobel Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Amy Kenealy, Meg Kendal, Gaby Lewis, Robyn Lewis,  Louise McCarthy, Ciara Metcalfe, Lucy O’Reilly, Mary Waldron (wicketkeeper) and Clare Shillington. Coach: Aaron Hamilton

INDIA – Mithali Raj (captain),  Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Shikha Pandey, Sukanya Parida, Deepti Sharma, M D Thirushkamini, Devika Vaidya, Sushma Verma and Poonam Yadav. Coach: Purnima Rau

PAPUA NEW GUINEA – Pauke Siaka (captain), Vicky Araá,  Kaia Arua, Helen Buruk (wicket keeper), Veru Frank, Sibona Jimmy, Kopi John, Ravini Oa, Konio Oala, Norma Ovasaru, Hinamutawa Philip, Tanya Ruma, Brenda Tau and Mairi Tom. Coaches: Rodney Maha and Cathryn Fitzpatrick

PAKISTAN – Sana Mir (captain),  Aiman Anwar, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Zafar, Bibi Nahida, Bismah Maroof, Ghulam Fatima, Javeria Wadood, Maham Tariq, Nashra Sundhu, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz (wicket keeper) and Syeda Nain Fatima Abidi. Coach: Mohammad Kabir

SCOTLAND – Abbi Aitken (captain), Kari Anderson, Kathryn Bryce, Sarah Bryce (wicket keeper), Naz Chatterji, Kirstie Gordon, Samantha Haggo, Lorna Jack (wicket keeper), Abtaha Maqsood, Katie McGill, Liz Priddle, Ollie Rae, Rachel Scholes and Fi Urquhart. Coach: Steve Knox

SOUTH AFRICA – Dane Van Niekerk (captain), Trisha Chetty (wicketkeeper), Moseline Daniels, Mignon Du Preez, Yolani Fourie, Lara Goodall, Shabnim Ismail, Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka, Lizelle Lee, Matshipi Letsoalo, Sune Luus, Chloe Tryon and Laura Wolvaardt. Coach: Hilton Moreeng

SRI LANKA – Inoka Ranaweera (captain), Chamari Athapaththu, Inoshi Fernando, Nipuni Hansika, Eshani Lokusooriya, Sugandika Kumari, Harshitha Madhavi, Dilani Manodara, Hasini Perera, Udeshika Prabodani, Chamari Polgampola, Malsha Shehani, Prasadani Weerakkodi and Sripali Weerakkody (wicketkeeper). Coach: Hemantha Devapriya.

THAILAND – Sornnarin Tippoch (captain),  Shagufta Arwae,  Nattaya Boochatham, Naruemol Chaiwai (wicketkeeper), Natthakan Chantham, Rosenanee Kanoh, Nannapat Khoncharoenkai (wicket keeper), Suleeporn Laomi, Sotaya Lateh, Ratanaporn Padunglerd, Sirintra Saengsakaorat, Sainammin Saenya, Rattana Sangsoma, Chanida Sutthiruang. Coach: Janak Champika Gamage

ZIMBABWE – Sharne Mayers (captain), Precious Marange, Esther Mbofana, Pellagia Mujaji, Modester Mupachikwa (wicketkeeper), Marry-Anne Musonda, Nomatter Mutasa, Ashley Ndiraya, Josephine Nkomo, Nonhlanhla Nyathi (wicketkeeper), Loreen Tshuma, Tasmeen Granger, Nomvelo Sibanda and Anesu Mushangwe. Coach: Trevor Phiri.

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *