Rugby Six Nations Winners List

Rugby Six Nations Championship (RBS) is one of the annual Rugby union tournament. In this Rugby league total Six Teams are took part which are England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. In this RBS 6 Nations Tournament Each team have to played each other once. Whichever team won maximum matches / top points are declared as the winners.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

[su_box title="Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps" box_color="#de0a0a"]

  1. Get a trusted VPN - Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.


[su_button url="" target="blank" rel="nofollow noopener" background="#1a970f" size="10" center="yes" radius="5" icon="icon: arrow-right"]Try ExpressVPN Free for 30 Days[/su_button]

England is the moss successful team as they won the most six nations titles followed by wales. Check out below the list of Rugby Five Nations and Six Nations Winners so far.

Rugby Six nations winners trophy

Six Nations Winners List – Since 2000

Year Winners Grand Slam Triple Crown
2000 England
2001 England
2002 France France England
2003 England England England
2004 France France Ireland
2005 Wales Wales Wales
2006 France Ireland
2007 France Ireland
2008 Wales Wales Wales
2009 Ireland Ireland Ireland
2010 France France
2011 England
2012 Wales Wales Wales
2013 Wales
2014 Ireland England
2015 Ireland
2016 England England England

Five Nations Winners List Since 1947

Year Champions Grand Slam
1947 England and Wales
1948 Ireland Ireland
1949 Ireland
1950 Wales Wales
1951 Ireland
1952 Wales Wales
1953 England
1954 England, France and Wales
1955 France and Wales
1956 Wales
1957 England England
1958 England
1959 France
1960 England and France
1961 France
1962 France
1963 England
1964 Scotland and Wales
1965 Wales
1966 Wales
1967 France
1968 France France
1969 Wales
1970 France and Wales
1971 Wales Wales
1973 England, France, Ireland,
Scotland, Wales
1974 Ireland
1975 Wales
1976 Wales Wales
1977 France France
1978 Wales Wales
1979 Wales
1980 England England
1981 France France
1982 Ireland
1983 France and Ireland
1984 Scotland Scotland
1985 Ireland
1986 France and Scotland
1987 France France
1988 France and Wales
1989 France
1990 Scotland Scotland
1991 England England
1992 England England
1993 France
1994 Wales
1995 England England
1996 England
1997 France France
1998 France France
1999 Scotland

[su_box title="Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN" box_color="#0c084c"]

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device - Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 

[su_button url="" target="blank" style="flat" background="#ee0484" size="8" center="yes" radius="0"]Get ExpressVPN with 49% Discounts[/su_button]


[su_button url="" target="blank"  style="flat" background="#1a970f" size="11" center="yes" radius="0"]Try 30 Days Risk Free ExpressVPN [/su_button] 

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Leave a Comment