Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Viking live stream [2019 BPL Match]

In the Opening Fixtures of the Bangladesh Premier League – BPL T20 Tournament of the Sixth Edition Rangpur Riders takes on Chittagong Vikings at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. As per Fixtures this RGR vs Chittagong match will be schedule to starts from the 12:30 PM Local time on 5th January 2019.

Both team have a Good local and foreign players in the squad. Rangpur Riders who have a players like Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza, AB de Villiers, are the key players while Chittagong Vikings who include a players like Mohammad Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Shahzad, so both team have a good match winners in that line up and it surely be a good content with bat and bowl.

Who will Win Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings Match 1 – Prediction

Prediction : Rangpur – 60% , Chittagong 40%

Way to Watch Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings Live Telecast, online Streaming info

To watch the Rangpur Riders Vs. Chittagong Vikings game 1 of Bangladesh Premier League T20 cricket matches, in addition to the above videos, fans in the United States can also go to ESPN3, the online-only channel in the ESPN network, which will carry the games live in the United States at this link. ESPN3 carries all 46 BPL games in the 2019 season, and the live streaming channel is free to subscribers of most major internet service providers and many minor ISPs, as well. For a full list, check this link.

Cricket Viewers from India who want to watch a live stream of the 2nd matches in the Bangladesh franchise T20 cricket competition can visit SonyLIV at this link, with registration required, or go to official SonyLIV app to watch the Bangladesh Premier League live on mobile devices.

Middle East and North Africa Viewers can watch the Rangpur Riders Vs. Chittagong Vikings matches on various TV channels.. The Dubai-based Orbit Showtime Network, OSN, broadcasts to the Middle East and North Africa with a free live stream available without login credentials by clicking on this link. But the OSN stream is not available outside of the Middle East and North Africa regions for today’s BPL Game.

Rangpur Riders Squad:Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza, AB de Villiers, Farhad Reza, Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Mehedi Maruf, Oshane Thomas, Nahidul Islam

Chittagong Vikings Squad:Mohammad Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Shahzad, Robbie Frylinck, Najibullah Zadran, Dasun Shanaka, Abu Jayed, Mosaddek Hossain, Sikandar Raza, Cameron Delport, Nihaduzzaman, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Sunzamul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Robiul Haque

For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.