Pakistan Super League 2016 Schedule, PSL Fixtures season 1

1st Season of HBL Pakistan Super League 2016 is schedule to starts from the 4th February and its will played till 23rd February in UAE. The First Match of this Tournament of PSL 2016 is schedule to played between Islamabad and Quetta on 4th february at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Pakistan Super League is played between five teams in this season 1. Each team will consist of 16 players and from them 5 overseas players are must.

Also read : Foreign Players in PSL 2016

Pakistan Super League 2016 Teams

1. Islamabad United

2. Karachi

3. Peshawar Zalmi

4. Lahore

5. Quetta

HBL Pakistan Super League 2016 season 1 HD logo, PSL 2016
HBL Pakistan Super League 2016 season 1 HD logo, PSL 2016

PSL 2016 Match by Match Schedule and Fixtures

PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) has been announced the Official Fixtures and Day by day schedule for the 1st Season of Habib Bank Ltd. PSL 2016. Total 24 Matches played in this Pakistan super league 2016 competition and its will played on 20 days of time. First Season of PSL 2016 Final will be played on 23rd February While Play-Off Matches has been schedule to begin from 19th, 20th and 21st February. You will visit official website of Pakistan super League to get tickets of this Matches.

Dubai Grounds are hosting total 15 PSL Matches which will be from 4-23 February while remaining 9 Matches played on sharjah venue. Check out below the complete Schedule and Fixtures of PSL 2016 T20 Competition.

HBL Pakistan Super League Schedule 2016 | PSL 2016 Fixtures Season 1

Date Match Fixture Venue
4 February 2016 Match 1 Islamabad vs Quetta Dubai
5 February 2016 Match 2 Karachi vs Lahore Dubai
Match 3 Peshawar vs Islamabad Dubai
6 February 2016 Match 4 Quetta vs Karachi Dubai
Match 5 Lahore vs Peshawar Dubai
7 February 2016 Match 6 Islamabad vs Karachi Dubai
Match 7 Quetta vs Peshawar Dubai
8 February 2016 Match 8 Lahore vs Quetta Dubai
10 February 2016 Match 9 Islamabad vs Lahore Sharjah
11 February 2016 Match 10 Karachi vs Peshawar Sharjah
Match 11 Islamabad vs Quetta Sharjah
12 February 2016 Match 12 Karachi vs Lahore Sharjah
Match 13 Peshawar vs Islamabad Sharjah
13 February 2016 Match 14 Quetta vs Karachi Sharjah
Match 15 Lahore vs Peshawar Sharjah
14 February 2016 Match 16 Islamabad vs Karachi Sharjah
Match 17 Quetta vs Peshawar Sharjah
16 February 2016 Match 18 Lahore vs Quetta Dubai
17 February 2016 Match 19 Karachi vs Peshawar Dubai
Match 20 Islamabad vs Lahore Dubai


19 February 2016 Match 21 Playoff-1 Dubai
20 February 2016 Match 22 Playoff-2 Dubai
21 February 2016 Match 23 Playoff-3 Dubai
23 February 2016 Match 24 Final Dubai
For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.