List of Super Smash T20 Winners & Runner up [All Seasons]


New Zealand’s One of the Popular Domestic Twenty20 Over Cricket Tournament of Super Smash T20 which is played each year since the inaugural edition of 2005-06 season. Total Six Kiwis domestic team are participate in this T20 Tournament.

So far Total 12 T20 Competition are complete and 13th Edition of the Super Smash Tournament are schedule to begin from the 13th December. This year super Smash T20 Competition sponsor is Burger King so its also known as Burger King Super Smash 2017-18.

Now’s let’s see below the All previous 12 Edition of the New Zealand domestic T20 Competition of Super Smash Winners and Runners up list.

Auckland Aces is the most successfull team as they champions of 4 Times and 3 Times become the Runners up. Wellington Firebirds are the defending champions of the Super Smash T20 Tournament as they won the 2016-17 Final against Central Stages by 14 runs.

Check out below the Season wise Super Smash Winners and Runners up list.

Super Smash Winners & Runner up List

Season Final venue Final
Winner Runner-up
2005-06 Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Canterbury Wizards Auckland Aces
2006-07 Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Auckland Aces Otago Volts
2007-08 Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Central Districts Stags Northern Knights
2008-09 University Oval, Dunedin Otago Volts Canterbury Wizards
2009-10 Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Central Districts Stags Auckland Aces
2010-11 Colin Maiden Park, Auckland Auckland Aces Central Districts Stags
2011-12 Colin Maiden Park, Auckland Auckland Aces Canterbury Wizards
2012-13 University Oval, Dunedin Otago Volts Wellington Firebirds
2013-14 Seddon Park, Hamilton Northern Knights Otago Volts
2014-15 Seddon Park, Hamilton Wellington Firebirds Auckland Aces
2015-16 Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth Auckland Aces Otago Volts

Recent search terms: