List of Winners of Celebrity Cricket League – CCL Past Champions


Celebrity Cricket League is a non Professional Cricket League of India. In this CCL League total Eight Teams Consisting of Film Actors from Eight Major Regional Film Indutries and India Cinemas. First tournament of this Celebrity cricket league was held on 2011. So far total 5 Season of this CCL T20 tournament are held on each year after the 2011 year. Check out here the List of Champions of Celebrity Cricket League – Past Winners of CCL Tournament. Upcoming Celebrity Cricket League schedule to starts from 23rd January 2016.

fans exicted for Celebrity Cricket League
fans exicted for Celebrity Cricket League
S.No. Winners Team Runners-up Team Season Total Teams
1.  Telugu Warriors Chennai Rhinos 2015(CCL5) 8
2. Karnataka Bulldozers Kerala Strikers 2014(CCL4) 8
3. Karnataka Bulldozers Telugu Warriors 2013(CCL3) 8
4. Chennai Rhinos Karnataka Bulldozers 2012(CCL2) 6
5. Chennai Rhinos Karnataka Bulldozers 2011(CCL1) 4

Most Successful team of CCL is Karnataka Bulldozers who won the 2 Titles of Celebrity Cricket League on 2013 and 2014. Telugu Warriors is the Defending champions of this CCL League.

Recent search terms: