List of Fifa Club World cup Winners from 2000-2016


Inaugural Edition of Fifa Club World cup organised by Fifa in 2000 and then after second edition played from the 2005 and till now Every year Fifa Organised this Football tournament. Brazilian Club Corinthians is the First Champions of the Fifa Club World cup as they defeated Vasco Da Gama by 4-3 in the penalties after 0-0 Draw.

Total Six Confderations Football Club are took part in this Fifa Club World cup Football Tournament. Spain’s Barcelona is the one of the most successful team for this Football tournament of Fifa Club World cup as they reach 4 times in the Final and became the Champions 3 occasion.

Fifa Club world cup Trophy pictures
Fifa Club world cup Trophy pictures

Upcoming 13th Edition of Fifa Club World Cup 2016 Will be host by Japan and As per Japan Fifa Club World Cup Schedule its begin from the 8th December 2016.

Check out below the complete list of FIFA CLUB WORLD CUP WINNERS.

FIFA Club World Cup Champions

Year Winner Runner-up Final Match Result
2000 Corinthians Vasco Da Gama Corinthians won by 4-3 in penalties after 0-0 draw
2005 Sao Paulo Liverpool Sao Paulo won by 1-0
2006 Internacional Barcelona Internacional won by 1-0
2007 Milan Boca Juniors Milan won by 4-2
2008 Manchester United LDU Quito Manchester United won by 1-0
2009 Barcelona Estudiantes Barcelona won by 2-1
2010 Internazionale TP Mazembe Iternazionale won by 3-0
2011 Barcelona Santos Barcelona won by 4-0
2012 Corinthians Chelsea Corinthians won by 1-0
2013 Bayern Munich Raja Casablanca Bayern Munich won by 2-0
2014 Real Madrid San Lorenzo Real Madrid won by 2-0
2015 Barcelona River Plate Barcelona won by 3-0

Results by Clubs

Club Nation Winner (Years) Runner-Up (Years)
FC Barcelona Spain 3 (2009, 2011, 2015) 1 (2006)
Corinthians Brazil 2 (2000, 2012)
Sao Paulo Brazil 1 (2005)
Internacional Brazil 1 (2006)
Milan Italy 1 (2007)
Manchester United England 1 (2008)
Internazionale Italy 1 (2010)
Bayern Munich Germany 1 (2013)
Real Madrid Spain 1 (2014)
Vasco Da Gama Brazil 1 (2000)
Liverpool England 1 (2005)
Boca Juniors Argentina 1 (2007)
LDU Quito Ecuador 1 (2008)
Estudiantes Argentina 1 (2009)
TP Mazembe DR Congo 1 (2010)
Santos Brazil 1 (2011)
Chelsea England 1 (2012)
Raja Casablanca Morocco 1 (2013)
San Lorenzo Argentina 1 (2014)
River Plate Argentina 1 (2015)

Recent search terms: