ISL Winners, Runners up List – Champions of Indian super league


Indian Super League is one of the Popular domestic football tournament of India just like the IPL. For the sponsorship reason this tournament also called as Hero India Super league and shortly in Hero ISL 2017.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

This Indian Super League Football tournament Inaugural Edition of First Season was started in 2014. So far total Two season of ISL football tournament played. The Indian Super League was founded in 2013 in an effort to make football a top sport in India and to increase the level of Indian football worldwide.

Watch Indian super league live


Total Eight Teams are featured in this ISL tournament. All team have to played twice with other seven teams so all team have to played fourteen games in the group stage. Top four teams are go through to knock out stage. Check out here the previous two edition of Indian super league winners and runners up teams list.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

First Season of Inaugural Edition of ISL 2014 win by Atletico de kolkata by 1-0 against Kerala Blasters at DY Patil Stadium. So Atletico de kolkata is the winners of Indian super league 2014 First Edition. Hero of the match given to Mohammed Rafique.

Also see : Doordarshan Live Cricket Match info

Second Season of the ISL 2015 tournament win by Chennaiyin FC with a final score of 3-2 against FC goa at Fatorda STadium on 20th december. Jofre is the hero of the match. So ISL 2015 winner is Chennaiyin FC.

Third Season of the ISL 2016 Tournament Win by Atletico de Kolkata by 4-3 in Penalties as Match ended in draw against Kerala Blasters on 18th December.

Fourth Season of Indian super league Final To be played on 17 March 2018 between Chennaiyin FC and Bengaluru FC . So stay tune here to know the ISL 2017-18 winners as soon as matches completed.

List of Indian Super League Final Winners, Runners up Team




Hero of the


201420 DecemberAtlético de Kolkata1–0Kerala BlastersDY Patil Stadium36,484
Mohammed Rafique
201520 DecemberChennaiyin3–2GoaFatorda Stadium18,477Jofre
201618 December Atlético de Kolkata 4-3 P Kerala BlastersKochi Henrique Sereno
201717 March Chennaiyin FC 3-2 Bengaluru FCBangalore

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *