IPL 2017 Match 1 Result – Hyderabad won by 35 run against Bangalore Match summary, Full scorecard

Yuvraj singh blitz guided a victory to srh in the first Match of IPL 2017

Defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad is kick off the Tenth Edition of the 2017 Indian Premier League with winning note as they beat the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 35 runs in the First Match at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. Check out below SRH vs RCB Match 1 Full scorecard, Match highlights along with Complete Match summary.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Shane Watson captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore in absence of two stars Virat Kohli and De Villiers are win the crucial toss in the IPL opener game and elect to field first and invite the Home team of Sunrisers Hyderabad to bat first.

In Bat first Team Scored 207/4 in the 20 overs time with the help of Quickfire innings of Yuvraj Singh of 62 run in just 27 balls by hitting the 7 fours and 3 sixes with a strike rate of 229.63. Apart of him Henriques also scored 52 runs in 37 balls while Opening batsman Dhawan 40 in 31 balls. From RCB Mills, Choudhary, Chahal and Binny took a wicket each.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

In reply of the huge target of 208 run, RCB Who got a flying starts from the both opener Gayle and Mandeep singh but they could not guided a long as they lost the first wickets in form of Mandeep singh on team score of 52 runs but then after Travis Head, Kedar Jadhav and Shane Watson try to reach the target but couldn’t reach on that score on all out on 172 runs under the 20 overs time. Chris Gayle is the highest run scorer of Bangalore Team for this game as they scored 32 runs. From Hyderabad Nehra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and AFghan Leg break bowler who is playing first match of the IPL are Rashid Khan takes a two wickets each while Hooda and Sharma took a wicket each. So Hyderabad won the first IPL T20 Cricket Match of the Tenth Edition by 35 run.

With the Brilliant Performance with Bat Sunrisers Hyderabad Player of Yuvraj Singh awarded as Man of the Match.

Hyderabad (HYD) Scorecard


David Warner (C)c Mandeep Singh b Aniket Choudhary14821
Shikhar Dhawanc Sachin Baby b Stuart Binny403150
Moises Henriquesc Sachin Baby b Yuzvendra Chahal523732
Yuvraj Singhb Tymal Mills622773
Deepak Hoodanot out161201
Ben Cuttingnot out16602
Total: 207-4 in overs 20.0 (10.35 runs per over)
Extras: 7 (b – 0, w – 5, nb – 1, Penalty – 0)
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (David Warner, 1.4 ov), 2-93 (Shikhar Dhawan, 10.3 ov), 3-151 (Moises Henriques, 15.2 ov), 4-190(Yuvraj Singh, 18.4 ov),


Tymal Mills40311
Aniket Choudhary40551
Yuzvendra Chahal40221
Sreenath Aravind30360
Shane Watson30410
Travis Head10110
Stuart Binny10101

Bangalore (BLR) Scorecard


Chris Gaylec David Warner b Deepak Hooda322123
Mandeep Singhb Rashid Khan241650
Travis Headc Yuvraj Singh b Rashid Khan302230
Kedar Jadhav (W)run out (Ben Cutting)311641
Shane Watson (C)c Moises Henriques b Ashish Nehra221711
Sachin Babyc Moises Henriques b Bipul Sharma1300
Stuart Binnyc Yuvraj Singh b Bhuvneshwar Kumar111001
Sreenath Aravindb Ashish Nehra0200
Tymal Millsc David Warner b Bhuvneshwar Kumar6301
Yuzvendra Chahalrun out (sub)3700
Aniket Choudharynot out6201
Total: 172-10 in overs 19.4 (8.87 runs per over)
Extras: 6 (b – 0, w – 4, nb – 1, Penalty – 0)
Fall of wickets: 1-52 (Mandeep Singh, 5.4 ov), 2-60 (Chris Gayle, 6.3 ov), 3-116 (Kedar Jadhav, 11.4 ov), 4-126 (Travis Head, 12.5 ov), 5-128 (Sachin Baby, 13.4 ov), 6-154 (Stuart Binny, 16.5 ov), 7-156 (Shane Watson, 17.3 ov), 8-156 (Sreenath Aravind, 17.4 ov),9-164 (Tymal Mills, 18.5 ov), 10-172 (Yuzvendra Chahal, 19.4 ov),


Ashish Nehra40422
Bhuvneshwar Kumar40272
Ben Cutting3.40350
Rashid Khan40362
Deepak Hooda1071
Moises Henriques20200
Bipul Sharma1041

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *