IPL 2016 Top 10 Players Salaries – Earning info

Vivo Indian premier league which is the most cash rich Twenty20 cricket tournament in the world. All the Players from different country as well as Indian Cricketers get decent money for this 45 days of T20 tournament. Upcoming Vivo IPL T20 2016 is schedule to starts from the 9th April 2016. Most Expensive and highest Paid Players for the 2016 IPL T20 edition is Virat Kohli who will be playing for the Royal Challengers Bangalore team and earn 15 crore ruppes. On the last article we talk about Retained IPL 2016 Players for season 9.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

[su_box title="Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps" box_color="#de0a0a"]

  1. Get a trusted VPN - Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.


[su_button url="http://sports24hour.com/go/expressvpn-trial/" target="blank" rel="nofollow noopener" background="#1a970f" size="10" center="yes" radius="5" icon="icon: arrow-right"]Try ExpressVPN Free for 30 Days[/su_button]

Kohli, Dhoni and Dhawan highest earner of IPL 2016

The second highest earn players for Indian premier League season 9 is India’s popular Captain MS Dhoni who is leading the new team of Pune and Sunrisers Hyderabad opening bastman Shikhar Dhawan. Both Batsman earn 12.5 Crore rupees in this IPL season 9. Check out below the list of Top 10 Earners of IPL 9 – Indian premier League 2016.

Top 10 earning players in VIVO IPL 2016

S.No Player Country Team Salary (INR)
1 Virat Kohli India Royal Challengers Bangalore 15 Crore
2 Shikhar Dhawan India Sunrisers Hyderabad 12.5 Crore
MS Dhoni India Team Pune 12.5 Crore
3 Rohit Sharma India Mumbai Indians 11.5 Crore
4 Gautam Gambhir India Kolkata Knight Riders 10 Crore
5 Keiron Pollard West Indies Mumbai Indians 9.7 Crore
6 AB De Villiers South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore 9.5 Crore
Suresh Raina India Team Rajkot 9.5 Crore
7 Chris Gayle West Indies Royal Challengers Bangalore 8.4 Crore
8 Lasith Malinga Sri Lanka Mumbai Indians 8.1 Crore
9 Sunil Narine West Indies Kolkata Knight Riders 8 Crore
Harbhajan Singh India Mumbai Indians 8 Crore
Ajinkya Rahane India Team Pune 8 Crore
10 Ravichandran Ashwin India Team Pune 7.5 Crore

[su_box title="Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN" box_color="#0c084c"]

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device - Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 

[su_button url="http://sports24hour.com/go/expressvpn-order/" target="blank" style="flat" background="#ee0484" size="8" center="yes" radius="0"]Get ExpressVPN with 49% Discounts[/su_button]


[su_button url="http://sports24hour.com/go/expressvpn-trial/" target="blank"  style="flat" background="#1a970f" size="11" center="yes" radius="0"]Try 30 Days Risk Free ExpressVPN [/su_button] 

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Leave a Comment