Hockey India League 2016 All 6 Teams Squad, Players List

Upcoming Fourth Season of Hockey India League is schedule to play from the 18th January between the Six team. So all Participating 6 Teams are ready to face against each other in this competition. All 6 Teams who took part in this HIL 2016 are finalized and All Teams have announced their 20 Players roster for Coal India Hockey India League 2016.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

[su_box title="Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps" box_color="#de0a0a"]

  1. Get a trusted VPN - Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.


[su_button url="" target="blank" rel="nofollow noopener" background="#1a970f" size="10" center="yes" radius="5" icon="icon: arrow-right"]Try ExpressVPN Free for 30 Days[/su_button]

2016 Hockey India League All six Teams are Ranchi Rays, Kalinga Lancers, Jaypee Punjab Warriors, Uttar Pradesh Wizards, Dabang Mumbai and Delhi Waveriders.

Hockey Players are ready for the HIL 2016

Defending champions of this Hockey India League is Ranchi Rays. In the Auction ceremony all 6 Franchises purchased 56 Indian and 33 Overseas Players. Check out below the complete list of players, squad of all Four team for the upcoming Hockey India League (HIL) 2016

Hockey India League All Six Teams Squads – HIL 2016 Players List

Dabang Mumbai (DM) Delhi Waveriders (DWR)
Player Position Player Position
Harmanpreet Singh Defender Talwinder Singh Forward
S H Nilakanta Sharma Midfielder Yuvraj Walmiki Forward
Krishan B Pathak Goalkeeper Surender Kumar Defender
Danish Mujtaba Midfielder Parvinder Singh Forward
Roshan Minz Forward Rupinder Pal Singh Defender
Affan Yousuf Forward Harjot Singh Goalkeeper
Chandanda Aiyanna Forward Mandeep Singh Forward
Vikas Sharma Midfielder Prabhdeep Singh Forward
Gurmail Singh Defender Vickram Kanth Defender
Tyron Pereira Midfielder Santa Singh Midfielder
Manpreet Midfielder Amit Gowda Defender
Gurjant Singh Forward Harjeet Singh Midfielder
Jeremy Hayward Defender Simon Child Forward
David Harte Goalkeeper Tristan White Defender/Midfielder
Kieran Govers Midfielder/Forward Steven Edwards Midfielder
Florian Fuchs Forward Devon Manchester Goalkeeper
Johan Bjorkman Forward Austin Smith Defender/Midfielder
Matthew Swann Defender/Midfielder Banjamin Stanzl Midfielder/Forward
Xavi Trenchs Goalkeeper Iain Lewers Defender
Shea McAleese Defender Justin Reid-Ross Defender
Jaypee Punjab Warriors (JPW) Kalinga Lancers (KL)
Player Position Player Position
SV Sunil Forward Devindar Walmiki Forward
Satbir Singh Forward Lalit Upadhyay Forward
Varun Kumar Defender Gurjinder Singh Defender
Sardar Singh Midfielder Anand Lakra Defender
Jugraj Singh Goalkeeper Dharamvir Singh Midfielder
Jasjit Singh Khular Forward Amit Rohidas Defender
Armaan Qureshi Forward Abhinav Kumar Pandey Goalkeeper
Gurwinder Singh Chandi Forward Stanli Victor Minz Forward
Nithin Thimmaiah Forward Malak Singh Forward
Baljeet Singh Boparai Midfielder Dipsan Tirkey Defender
Harbir Singh Sandhu Defender Pardeep Mor Defender
Aiyappa Mukkatira Midfielder S.K. Uthappa Midfielder
Chris Ciriello Defender Aran Zalewski Defender/Midfielder
Mark Knowles Defender Andrew Charter Goalkeeper
Jacob Whetton Forward Moritz Fuerste Midfielder
Nicolas Jacobi Goalkeeper Matthew Willis Defender/Midfielder
Simon Orchard Midfielder Glenn Turner Forward
Matt Gohdes Midfielder/Forward Matthew Dawson Defender/Midfielder
Nick Haig Defender/Midfielder Adam Dixon Midfielder/Forward
Mark Gleghorne Midfielder Quirjin Caspers Midfielder/Forward
Ranchi Rays (RR) Uttar Pradesh Wizards (UPW)
Player Position Player Position
Manpreet Singh Midfielder VR Raghunath Defender
Birender Lakra Defender PR Sreejesh Goalkeeper
Kothajit Singh Defender Ramandeep Singh Forward
Vikramjit Singh Midfielder Suraj Karkera Goalkeeper
Akash Chikte Goalkeeper Akashdeep Singh Forward
Imran Khan Midfielder Chinglensana Singh Midfielder
Simranjeet Singh Midfielder PR Aiyapa Forward
Sumit Kumar Forward Gurinder Singh Defender
Sumit Midfielder Jaskaran Singh Forward
Sandeep Singh Defender M Gunasekar Forward
Sarvanjit Singh Forward Sunil Yadav Defender
Mohammad Amir Khan Forward Vikas Vishnu Pillay Midfielder
Ashley Jackson Midfielder Wouter Jolie Defender
Barry Middleton Midfielder/Forward Edward Ockenden Midfielder
Fergus Kavanagh Defender Tobias Hauke Defender/Midfielder
Flynn Ogilvie Midfielder/Forward Jamie Dwyer Forward
Tyler Lovell Goalkeeper Kenny Bain Forward
Daniel Beale Midfielder/Forward Agustin Mazilli Midfielder/Forward
Timothy Deavin Defender/Midfielder Gonzalo Peillat Defender
Trent Mitton Goalkeeper Nicholas Spooner Defender/Midfielder

[su_box title="Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN" box_color="#0c084c"]

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device - Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 

[su_button url="" target="blank" style="flat" background="#ee0484" size="8" center="yes" radius="0"]Get ExpressVPN with 49% Discounts[/su_button]


[su_button url="" target="blank"  style="flat" background="#1a970f" size="11" center="yes" radius="0"]Try 30 Days Risk Free ExpressVPN [/su_button] 

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Leave a Comment