HKI United Squad for Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2017

Misbah ul haque plays from HKI United Squad in Hong Kong T20 Blitz

HKI United is One of the T20 Franchise Team and playing in the Hong kong T20 Blitz. HKI United is one of the Five Teams of the HK T20 Blitz for 2017. As per Fixtures of Upcoming Hong Kong T20 Blitz HKI United Starting the Campaign on 9th March by playing the first match against Hung Hom JD Jaguars.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

HKI United CEO Amna Naqvi said “We’ve worked with Ajmal and Badree extensively over the past twelve months and we’re sure there isn’t anyone better for this role. Considering what they’ve already achieved with Islamabad United I’m sure a repeat of that for HKI United is something they are fully capable of. Furthermore it creates a synergy between our two franchises, and shows that as far as cricket is concerned we are all part of one great family. Adding Ian Bell to that family is the cream on top, a tremendous player who will teach our kids so much.”
Misbah ul haque plays from HKI United Squad in Hong Kong T20 Blitz

Also see : Watch HKI United All Hong Kong T20 Blitz Matches Live Telecast here

Check out here the complete list of HKI United Players for the HK T20 Blitz 2017.

Overseas players: Misbah Ul-Haq (Pak), Ian Bell (Eng), Samuel Badree (WI), Saeed Ajmal (Pak), George Munsey (Sco)
Domestic players: Jamie Atkinson, Tanwir Afzaal & Ehsan Khan, Daniel Pascoe, Kyle Christie, Moner Dar, Muhammad Balal, Devang Bulsara, Rory Caines, Ady Lee, Anas Khan

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *