Fox Sports To Telecast Champions Trophy 2017 Live in Australia


Many Cricket Fans around the world and as specially from Australia want to watch this ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Matches live on their tv channels and broadcaster info which is played from the 1-18 June. So let’s see How to Watch Champions Trophy 2017 Cricket Match online in Australia country.

Australia Most famous Sports TV channels of Fox sports networks bring this Eighth Edition of CT 2017 live on their TV channels. As per News of some of the online sources Fox sports telecast All 15 Matches of Champions Trophy ODI Cricket Matches live streaming. so enjoy the live broadcast of this CT 2017 via visiting Fox sports various TV channels and also on via website. Mobile fans get enjoy the live telecast via downloading various application.

Fox Sports Hits Six With The Launch Of Dedicated 24/7 ICC Champions Trophy Channel

FOX SPORTS will deliver all 15 games LIVE and in HIGH DEFINITION, all on a dedicated 24/7 pop up channel.

New Zealand vs Australia Cricket Live stream 

Fox sports to telecast All 15 champions Trophy matches live in Australia
Fox sports to telecast All 15 champions Trophy matches live in Australia

Former Australian fast-medium bowler Brendon Julian will host FOX SPORTS’ coverage of Australia’s games, alongside a collection of experts including former Australian captain Allan Border, legendary batsman Mark Waugh and former wicket-keeper Brad Haddin. The panel will guide viewers through Australia’s matches with LIVE updates from former Australian captain Ricky Ponting, who will be on the ground in the UK.

FOX SPORTS viewers will also have access to bonus cricket content available via and the FOX SPORTS App, including an interactive match centre, match highlights, live blogs and a detailed scorecard.  (source : websites)

Date Match Time (Local) Fixture Venue
1 June 2017 Match 1 10:30 England vs Bangladesh The Oval
2 June 2017 Match 2 10:30 New Zealand vs Australia Edgbaston
3 June 2017 Match 3 10:30 Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Oval
4 June 2017 Match 4 10:30 India vs Pakistan Edgbaston
5 June 2017 Match 5 13:30 Australia vs Bangladesh The Oval
6 June 2017 Match 6 10:30 England vs New Zealand Cardiff
7 June 2017 Match 7 13:30 Pakistan vs South Africa Edgbaston
8 June 2017 Match 8 10:30 India vs Sri Lanka The Oval
9 June 2017 Match 9 10:30 New Zealand vs Bangladesh Cardiff
10 June 2017 Match 10 10:30 England vs Australia Edgbaston
11 June 2017 Match 11 10:30 India vs South Africa The Oval
12 June 2017 Match 12 10:30 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Cardiff
14 June 2017 Match 13 10:30 Semi-Final Cardiff
15 June 2017 Match 14 10:30 Semi-Final Edgbaston
18 June 2017 Match 15 10:30 Final The Oval

Fox sports is one of the sports channels which was launch on 5th February 2012. This Channel Mainly provide all the sports like football, Tennis, Motorsports, Boxing, Wrestling, Cycling etc. Which telecast live in Australia country. Fox sports provide picture quality in 1080i. Nossa TV Fox sports on Channel 47 while on Oi TV Fox Sports channel visible on Channel 113 / Channel 163 (HD; SES-6) Fox Sports 2 on Channel 139 / Channel 612 (HD) / Channel 170 (HD; SES-6).

Nossa TV Fox Sports: Channel 47
Oi TV Fox Sports: Channel 113 / Channel 163 (HD; SES-6)
Fox Sports 2: Channel 139 / Channel 612 (HD) / Channel 170 (HD; SES-6)
Vivo TV (satellite) Fox Sports: Channel 465 / Channel 876 (HD) / Channel 53 (HD; Intelsat 34)
Fox Sports 2: Channel 468 / Channel 877 (HD) / Channel 54 (HD; Intelsat 34)
Algar TV Channel 465
SKY Fox Sports: Channel 27 / Channel 227 (HD)
Fox Sports 2: Channel 26 / Channel 226 (HD)
Claro TV Fox Sports: Channel 73
Channel 573 (HD)
Fox Sports 2: Channel 74
Channel 574 (HD)
NET Fox Sports: Channel 73
Channel 573 (HD)
Fox Sports 2: Channel 74
Channel 574 (HD)
TVN Channel 88
Channel 488 (HD)
Cabo Telecom Channel 205
Channel 811 (HD)
TCM Channel 58
TV Alphaville Channel 151
RCA Channel 54
BVCI Channel 66
Vivo TV (cable/fiber) Channel 50
Channel 350 (HD)
VerTV Channel 97
TCC Channel 54