Fifa Ballon d’Or Award Winners List 2010-2014

Fifa Ballon d’Or is a football award which will given every year to best soccer player of Previous year who perform well throughout the year. This FIFA Ballon d’or award given to male football players from Federation International De football Association (FIFA).

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

This type of Fifa Ballon d’Or award started from the 2010 after the men’s Fifa world players of the year and France Football Ballon d’Or awards.

Fifa Ballon d’Or awards winners since 2010-2014

Lionel Messi of Argentina’s Barcelona club became the First football players who grab Fifa Ballon d’Or award in the first year on 2010 which is at Switzerland. Messi grab first three year Award winner of this Fifa Ballon d’or.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

While in 2013 Fifa Ballon d’or Award Cristiano Ronaldo of Real Madrid club won the the awards against Messi in the final race.

The winner of this FIFA Ballon d’or is picked by the International football teams coach, captains and around the globe. For select a winner votting process is also done. Recent 2014 FIFA Ballon d’or Award winner is cristiano Ronaldo who is win this award second consecutive time can they make a hat-trick by taking this 2015 Year too or Lionel Messi take this time let’ see.

Check out below the 2010-2014 Award of Fifa Ballon d’Or.




1Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
2Andres IniestaSpainBarcelona


1Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
2Cristiano RonaldoPortugalReal Madrid


1Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
2Cristiano RonaldoPortugalReal Madrid
3Andres IniestaSpainBarcelona


1Cristiano RonaldoPortugalReal Madrid
2Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
3Franck RiberyFranceBayern Munich


1Cristiano RonaldoPortugalReal Madrid
2Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona
3Manuel NeuerGermanyBayern Munich

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *